Upcoming Schedule
Wednesday, Feb 22
5:30 PM
at
Big Ten Championships
Thursday, Feb 23
All Day
at
Big Ten Championships (10 am/5:30 pm CT)
Friday, Feb 24
All Day
at
Big Ten Championships (10 am/5:30 pm CT)
Saturday, Feb 25
All Day
at
Big Ten Championships (10 am/5:30 pm CT)
Monday, Mar 6
11:00 AM
at
NCAA Zone Diving
Tuesday, Mar 7
11:00 AM
at
NCAA Zone Diving
Wednesday, Mar 8
11:00 AM
at
NCAA Zone Diving
Wednesday, Mar 22
5:00 PM
at
NCAA Championships
Thursday, Mar 23
All Day
at
NCAA Championships (9 am/5 pm CT)
Friday, Mar 24
All Day
at
NCAA Championships (9 am/5 pm CT)

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics