M Swim & Dive - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 28  Alumni Meet - - University Aquatic Center PROMO
  Sat, Oct 06  Intrasquad Meet - - University Aquatic Center PROMO
  Sat, Oct 13  Florida - - University Aquatic Center 142 - 158 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Oct 19  Iowa * - - at Iowa City, Iowa 180.5 - 113.5 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 02  North Carolina - - University Aquatic Center PROMO
  Sat, Nov 03  North Carolina - - University Aquatic Center 218 - 146 (W)
  Fri, Nov 09 -
 Sun, Nov 11
 Minnesota Grand Prix/Diving Invitational - - University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Fri, Nov 16 -
 Sun, Nov 18
 Indiana Invitational (Divers only) - - at Bloomington, Ind. PROMO
Ohio State Invitational
  Fri, Nov 30  N/A - - at Columbus, Ohio 371 pts 1st place
STATS
  Sat, Dec 01 -
 Sat, Dec 01
 N/A - - at Columbus, Ohio 802 pts 1st place
STATS
  Sun, Dec 02  N/A - - at Columbus, Ohio 1,168.5 pts 1st place
STATS
spacer
  Sat, Jan 12  Hawaii 10 - at Honolulu, Hawaii 176 - 107.50 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 19  Arizona State 9 - University Aquatic Center 173 - 110 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Triple Duals
  Fri, Feb 01  Wisconsin * 8 - at West Lafayette, Ind. 265 - 88 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Feb 01  Purdue * 8 12 at West Lafayette, Ind. 203 - 150 (W)
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Feb 08 -
 Fri, Feb 08
 Minnesota Challenge - - University Aquatic Center PROMO
STATS
  Sat, Feb 09  Minnesota Challenge - - University Aquatic Center PROMO
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Feb 28  Big Ten Championships - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4th place
STATS
  Fri, Feb 29  Big Ten Championships - - Ann Arbor, Mich. 3rd place
STATS
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships - - Ann Arbor, Mich. 3rd place
STATS
spacer
  Sun, Mar 09  Gopher-It Invitational - - University Aquatic Center
  Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 NCAA Zone Diving - - at Columbus, Ohio
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 27  NCAA Championships - - Federal Way, Wash. 11th place (50 pts)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 28  NCAA Championships - - Federal Way, Wash. 11th place, 104.5 pts
STATS
  Sat, Mar 29  NCAA Championships - - Federal Way, Wash. 11th place, 137.5 points
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Sign Class of Newcomers

Gophers Sign Class of Newcomers

11/15/2017 - M. Swimming

Minnesota swimming and diving has officially signed seven new swimmers and divers to National Letters of Intent. The class will bring in four women, one men’s member and two divers.

Diving Competes on Platform at Minnesota Diving Invite

Diving Competes on Platform at Minnesota Diving Invite

11/11/2017 - M. Swimming

Minnesota diving competed in their first platform competition of the season on the final day of the inaugural Minnesota Diving Invite.

LeBlang, Hayden Take Second on Day Two

LeBlang, Hayden Take Second on Day Two

11/10/2017 - M. Swimming

Golden Gopher swimming and diving saw a pair of top three finishes Friday night during day two of the Minnesota Diving Invite.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics