M Swim & Dive - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 23  Alumni Meet University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Fri, Oct 14  Intrasquad Meet University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Fri, Oct 21  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 224 - 66 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Oct 29  Indiana University Aquatic Center 163 - 137 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Nov 04  North Carolina/North Dakota University Aquatic Center MN 129, UNC 57/MN 151, UND 32
STATS
  Sat, Nov 05  North Carolina/North Dakota University Aquatic Center W, 231-133/W, 262-85
STATS
  Sat, Nov 12  Georgia Tech at Atlanta, Ga. 171 - 120 (W)
STATS
Minnesota Invitational
  Fri, Nov 18  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Sat, Nov 19  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Sun, Nov 20  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center 1st Place
STATS
spacer
Ohio State Invitational
  Fri, Dec 02  Ohio State Invitational at Columbus, Ohio
STATS
  Sat, Dec 03  Ohio State Invitational at Columbus, Ohio
STATS
  Sun, Dec 04  Ohio State Invitational at Columbus, Ohio 1st place
STATS
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  Wisconsin/Hawaii at Honolulu, Hawaii W, 89-66/W, 99-47
STATS
  Sat, Jan 14  Arizona State at Tempe, Ariz. 176 - 124 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 28  Purdue/Wisconsin University Aquatic Center W, 219-134/W, 281-72
STATS
  Fri, Feb 03  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center
STATS
  Sat, Feb 04  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center
STATS
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Feb 23  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, Ind. Day One
STATS
  Fri, Feb 24  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, Ind. Day Two
STATS
  Sat, Feb 25  Big Ten Championships at Bloomington, Ind. 2nd place
STATS
spacer
  Sun, Mar 05  Go-Pher It Invitational University Aquatic Center
STATS
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 23  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, Ga. Day One
STATS
  Fri, Mar 24  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, Ga. Day 2
STATS
  Sat, Mar 25  NCAA Championships at Atlanta, Ga. 11th place
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Open Freeman Invite, Win Medals at Nationals

12/2/2016

Minnesota's men reached the podium in two events at AT&T Winter Nationals, while teammates in Minneapolis notched personal records.

Becker Wins Winter Nationals 50 Free

12/1/2016

The sophomore posted one of the best collegiate times in the nation during morning prelims.

Gophers Open Winter Nationals

11/30/2016

The Minnesota men claimed a silver finish in one of Wednesday night's two relays.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics