M Swim & Dive - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 01  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 257 - 110 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  North Dakota University Aquatic Center 228.5 - 73.5 (W)
  Fri, Nov 22  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center 1st Place
  Thu, Dec 05  U.S. Open University Aquatic Center 1st Place
  Fri, Jan 17  Dallas Morning News Invitational at Dallas, Texas 3rd Place
  Sat, Jan 25  Iowa University Aquatic Center 195.5 - 103.5 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Purdue/Wisconsin University Aquatic Center 240-113 (W), 237-110 (W)
  Fri, Feb 07  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center No Team Scores
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Feb 27  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. Day 1 - First Place
  Fri, Feb 28  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. Day 2 - 2nd Place
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2nd Place
spacer
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 27  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 1st Day
  Fri, Mar 28  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 2nd Day
  Sat, Mar 29  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 7th Place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Sign Class of Newcomers

Gophers Sign Class of Newcomers

11/15/2017 - M. Swimming

Minnesota swimming and diving has officially signed seven new swimmers and divers to National Letters of Intent. The class will bring in four women, one men’s member and two divers.

Diving Competes on Platform at Minnesota Diving Invite

Diving Competes on Platform at Minnesota Diving Invite

11/11/2017 - M. Swimming

Minnesota diving competed in their first platform competition of the season on the final day of the inaugural Minnesota Diving Invite.

LeBlang, Hayden Take Second on Day Two

LeBlang, Hayden Take Second on Day Two

11/10/2017 - M. Swimming

Golden Gopher swimming and diving saw a pair of top three finishes Friday night during day two of the Minnesota Diving Invite.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics