M Swim & Dive - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 01  North Carolina at Chapel Hill, N.C. 257 - 110 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  North Dakota University Aquatic Center 228.5 - 73.5 (W)
  Fri, Nov 22  Minnesota Invitational University Aquatic Center 1st Place
  Thu, Dec 05  U.S. Open University Aquatic Center 1st Place
  Fri, Jan 17  Dallas Morning News Invitational at Dallas, Texas 3rd Place
  Sat, Jan 25  Iowa University Aquatic Center 195.5 - 103.5 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Purdue/Wisconsin University Aquatic Center 240-113 (W), 237-110 (W)
  Fri, Feb 07  Minnesota Challenge University Aquatic Center No Team Scores
Big Ten Championships
  Thu, Feb 27  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. Day 1 - First Place
  Fri, Feb 28  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. Day 2 - 2nd Place
  Sat, Mar 01  Big Ten Championships at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2nd Place
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Mar 27  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 1st Day
  Fri, Mar 28  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 2nd Day
  Sat, Mar 29  NCAA Championships at Austin, Texas 7th Place

* Conference Games


Zhou, Barnard Named B1G Divers of Week


The Golden Gopher senior divers picked up where they left off last season, earning their first laurels of the fall.

Ski-U-Mah Magazine: Terry Ganley, Minnesota Treasure


The Golden Gophers' associate head coach is in her 40th season on staff at her alma mater.

Gophers Split Border Battle to Start Season


Minnesota's men defeated Wisconsin, and the women lost at the Jean K. Freeman Aquatic Center on Thursday.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics