Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Oct 27
5:00 PM
at
Iowa
Friday, Nov 3
TBA
vs
Michigan, Wisconsin, Penn State
Saturday, Nov 4
TBA
vs
Michigan, Wisconsin, Penn State
Thursday, Nov 9
TBA
at
Minnesota Diving Invite
Friday, Nov 10
TBA
at
Minnesota Diving Invite
Saturday, Nov 11
TBA
at
Minnesota Diving Invite
Thursday, Nov 30
TBA
at
Minnesota Invitational
Friday, Dec 1
TBA
at
Minnesota Invitational
Saturday, Dec 2
TBA
at
Minnesota Invitational
Friday, Dec 15
All Day
at
USA Diving Nationals

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics