2016: St. Cloud State
2015: Bemidji State
2014: Minnesota

Most Valuable Player

2016: Mikey Eyssimont, Forward, St. Cloud State
2015: Michael Blitzer, Goalie, Bemidji State
2014: Adam Wilcox, Goalie, Minnesota


Skjei Named to NHL All-Rookie Team


A native of Lakeville, Minn., Skjei skated in 80 regular-season games for the Rangers in 2016-17 with 39 points (five goals, 34 assists).

Three `U' Alums Join Vegas Golden Knights


Haula and Schmidt were expansion selections from the Minnesota Wild and the Washington Capitals, respectively, while Bischoff was part of a trade between Vegas and the New York Islanders.

Trio of Gophers Invited to USA Camp


All three Gophers skaters have previously represented the United States in international competition.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics