Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Oct 20
7:30 PM
at
North Dakota
Saturday, Oct 21
7:00 PM
at
North Dakota
Friday, Oct 27
7:00 PM
vs
Clarkson
Saturday, Oct 28
7:00 PM
vs
Clarkson
Friday, Nov 3
7:00 PM
vs
Michigan State
Saturday, Nov 4
4:00 PM
vs
Michigan State
Friday, Nov 10
6:30 PM
at
Michigan
Saturday, Nov 11
6:30 PM
at
Michigan
Friday, Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs
Harvard
Saturday, Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs
Harvard

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics