Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Oct 1
TBA
vs
Alberta
Friday, Oct 6
TBA
at
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Oct 7
TBA
at
Union/Michigan Tech
Friday, Oct 13
TBA
vs
Penn State
Saturday, Oct 14
TBA
vs
Penn State
Friday, Oct 20
TBA
at
North Dakota
Saturday, Oct 21
TBA
at
North Dakota
Friday, Oct 27
TBA
vs
Clarkson
Saturday, Oct 28
TBA
vs
Clarkson
Friday, Nov 3
TBA
vs
Michigan State

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics