Upcoming Schedule
Saturday, Oct 6
TBA
at
Minnesota Duluth
Sunday, Oct 7
TBA
vs
Minnesota Duluth
Saturday, Oct 13
TBA
at
US Under-18
Saturday, Oct 20
TBA
vs
Trinity Western
Saturday, Oct 27
TBA
vs
North Dakota
Friday, Nov 2
TBA
vs
Minnesota State
Saturday, Nov 3
TBA
at
Minnesota State
Friday, Nov 9
TBA
at
Wisconsin
Saturday, Nov 10
TBA
at
Wisconsin
Friday, Nov 16
TBA
vs
St. Lawrence

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics