Upcoming Schedule
Friday, Feb 12
5:30 PM
at
Ohio State
Saturday, Feb 13
6:00 PM
at
Ohio State
Thursday, Feb 25
7:30 PM
vs
Michigan
Friday, Feb 26
8:00 PM
vs
Michigan
Friday, Mar 4
6:00 PM
at
Michigan State
Saturday, Mar 5
6:00 PM
at
Michigan State
Friday, Mar 11
7:00 PM
vs
Wisconsin
Saturday, Mar 12
7:00 PM
vs
Wisconsin
Thursday, Mar 17
TBA
vs
Quarterfinals
Friday, Mar 18
TBA
vs
Semifinals

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics