M Hockey - 1999-00 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 16  Maine at Orono, Maine 3 - 5 (L)
  Sun, Oct 17  Maine at Orono, Maine 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Oct 22  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Oct 23  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Oct 29  Boston College Mariucci Arena 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Oct 30  Boston College Mariucci Arena 1 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 05  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 06  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 12  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Nov 13  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 19  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 4 - 0 (W)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 26  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 6 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Dec 03  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Dec 04  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 10  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 11  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Wed, Dec 15  Valerenga Mariucci Arena 5 - 7 (L) (exh.)
Mariucci Classic
  Wed, Dec 29  Harvard Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Dec 30  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Jan 04  Denver Mariucci Arena 7 - 6 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 15  Denver Mariucci Arena 7 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 21  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 0 - 1 (L)
  Sat, Jan 22  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 28  Minnesota State Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Minnesota State Mariucci Arena 5 - 6 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 04  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 05  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 11  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 12  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 18  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 9 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 19  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 25  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 26  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 03  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 0 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 04  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 10  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Thu, Mar 16  Minnesota State at Target Center 6 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Wisconsin at Target Center 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 18  St. Cloud State at Target Center 4 - 6 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Schroeder Suits Up for USA Hockey for Sixth Time

4/27/2016

Schroeder is the fourth Gopher Hockey alum to represent Team USA on this year's Men's National Team.

Skjei to Join USA Hockey for World Championship

4/25/2016

Skjei joins former Gophers teammate Hudson Fasching on the U.S. roster while Minnesota All-American alum Todd Richards will serve as an assistant coach.

Fasching Added to USA Hockey Roster

4/21/2016

Fasching signed with the Buffalo Sabres following the season and scored his first NHL goal in his debut with the club on March 26, 2016.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics