M Hockey - 1995-96 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 13  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 22  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Oct 27  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Nov 05  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Denver Mariucci Arena 4 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Nov 12  Denver Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Nov 17  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 24  Michigan State at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 25  Michigan at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 09  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Dec 10  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 15  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 16  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 5 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Dec 27  Swiss National Team Mariucci Arena 6 - 0 (W) (exh.)
Mariucci Classic
  Fri, Dec 29  Harvard Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Bowling Green Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  Denver at Denver, Colo. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 06  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 19  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 03  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 09  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 16  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 23  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 7 (L)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 01  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 7 - 1 (W)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Fri, Mar 08  Wisconsin at Milwaukee, Wis. 4 - 3 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 09  Michigan Tech at Milwaukee, Wis. 7 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Sat, Mar 23  Providence at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 24  Michigan at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Take Down UND in Series Opener

10/20/2017

Senior defenseman Steve Johnson scored his first goal in over a year and a half to push the No. 8 Gopher Hockey program to a 2-1 win over No. 4 North Dakota on Friday night at Ralph...

Rinkside: Youth Movement Paces Gophers

10/19/2017

As the No. 8 Gopher Hockey program prepares for this weekend’s series at Ralph Engelstad Arena, head coach Don Lucia and a number of Gopher players previewed the weekend series at...

Rivalry Renewed: Gophers/UND Up Next

10/18/2017

One of college hockey's all-time great rivalries will be renewed this weekend when the No. 8 Gopher Hockey program takes on No. 4 North Dakota.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics