M Hockey - 1995-96 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 13  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 22  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Oct 27  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Nov 05  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Denver Mariucci Arena 4 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Nov 12  Denver Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Nov 17  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 24  Michigan State at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 25  Michigan at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 09  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Dec 10  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 15  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 16  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 5 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Dec 27  Swiss National Team Mariucci Arena 6 - 0 (W) (exh.)
Mariucci Classic
  Fri, Dec 29  Harvard Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Bowling Green Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  Denver at Denver, Colo. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 06  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 19  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 03  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 09  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 16  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 23  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 7 (L)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 01  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 7 - 1 (W)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Fri, Mar 08  Wisconsin at Milwaukee, Wis. 4 - 3 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 09  Michigan Tech at Milwaukee, Wis. 7 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Sat, Mar 23  Providence at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 24  Michigan at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Tickets on Sale Next Week

8/15/2017

Pick-Your-Packs and single-game tickets for the 2017-18 season will go on sale next week as the Maroon & Gold prepare to defend their Big Ten title for the fourth year in a row.

Student Season Ticket Packages On Sale

8/11/2017

Student season ticket packages for Gopher football, men's hockey, and men's basketball home games are on sale now.

Connor Reilly Signs with Indy Fuel

8/8/2017

The Chanhassen, Minnesota native collected 56 points on 24 goals and 32 assists during 129 career games.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics