M Hockey - 1995-96 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 13  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 14  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Oct 21  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Oct 22  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Oct 27  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 28  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Nov 05  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 11  Denver Mariucci Arena 4 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Nov 12  Denver Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Nov 17  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 0 (W)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 24  Michigan State at Milwaukee, Wis. 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 25  Michigan at Milwaukee, Wis. 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 09  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Dec 10  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 15  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 16  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 5 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Dec 27  Swiss National Team Mariucci Arena 6 - 0 (W) (exh.)
Mariucci Classic
  Fri, Dec 29  Harvard Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Bowling Green Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  Denver at Denver, Colo. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 06  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 13  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 19  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 10 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 7 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 03  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 09  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 16  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 23  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 7 (L)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 01  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 02  Alaska Anchorage Mariucci Arena 7 - 1 (W)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Fri, Mar 08  Wisconsin at Milwaukee, Wis. 4 - 3 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 09  Michigan Tech at Milwaukee, Wis. 7 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Sat, Mar 23  Providence at East Lansing, Mich. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Mar 24  Michigan at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Fall in First-Half Finale

Gophers Fall in First-Half Finale

12/9/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

A late Ohio State score proved the difference for the second-straight night as the Buckeyes defeated the Gopher Hockey program 4-1 on Saturday with the home team adding a pair of empty...

Gophers Drop Overtime Battle in Columbus

Gophers Drop Overtime Battle in Columbus

12/8/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

Minnesota closes out the first half on Saturday night with the series finale against Ohio State. Puck drop is 7 p.m. CT on BTN.

Rinkside: Nanne Seizing Opportunity with Gophers

Rinkside: Nanne Seizing Opportunity with Gophers

12/8/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

The No. 7 Gopher Hockey program is on the road this weekend for their third-straight Big Ten Conference series, taking on No. 15 Ohio State in Columbus to conclude the first half of the...

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics