M Hockey - 1994-95 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 21  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Oct 28  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Oct 29  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Nov 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 04  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 05  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 11  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 19  Michigan Tech Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Nov 20  Michigan Tech Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 25  Michigan State at St. Paul Civic Center 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  Michigan at St. Paul Civic Center 4 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Sat, Dec 10  Denver Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L)
  Sun, Dec 11  Denver Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Dec 16  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 17  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2 - 9 (L)
  Wed, Dec 28  Swedish Nationals Mariucci Arena 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
Mariucci Classic
  Fri, Dec 30  Yale Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 31  Boston University Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  Northern Michigan at Marquette, Mich 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 07  Northern Michigan at Marquette, Mich 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Jan 13  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 14  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 0 - 1 (L)
  Fri, Jan 20  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 21  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 7 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Jan 27  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 5 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 8 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 10  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 11  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 17  Denver at Denver, Colo. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 18  Denver at Denver, Colo. 0 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 24  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 25  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 5 - 5 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 04  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
  Sun, Mar 05  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 10  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 11  Minnesota Duluth Mariucci Arena 4 - 3 (W)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Thu, Mar 16  North Dakota at St. Paul Civic Center 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Colorado College at St. Paul Civic Center 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 18  Denver at St. Paul Civic Center 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Fri, Mar 24  RPI at Madison, Wis. 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Mar 25  Colorado College at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA Frozen Four
  Thu, Mar 30  Boston University at Providence, R.I. 3 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics