M Hockey - 1992-93 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 23  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 4 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Oct 24  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Oct 30  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 31  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 7 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 06  Northern Michigan at Marquette, Mich. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 07  Northern Michigan at Marquette, Mich. 5 - 5 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 13  Wisconsin Mariucci Arena 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 14  Wisconsin Met Center 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Nov 20  Denver at Denver, Colo. 7 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 21  Denver at Denver, Colo. 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 27  Michigan Tech Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 28  Michigan Tech Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 19  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Dec 20  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Sun, Dec 27  Czech National Selects Mariucci Arena 1 - 5 (L) (exh.)
  Tue, Dec 29  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 7 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Dec 30  Alaska Anchorage at Anchorage, Alaska 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
Mariucci Classic
  Sat, Jan 02  Ferris State Mariucci Arena 4 - 6 (L)
  Sun, Jan 03  Illinois-Chicago Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 08  Minnesota-Duluth Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 09  Minnesota-Duluth Mariucci Arena 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 15  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 16  Northern Michigan Mariucci Arena 0 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 22  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 4 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Jan 23  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 29  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 30  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 10 (L)
  Fri, Feb 05  Colorado College Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 06  Colorado College Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 12  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 13  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 19  Denver Mariucci Arena 3 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 20  Denver Mariucci Arena 10 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 26  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 27  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 06  St. Cloud State Mariucci Arena 1 - 0 (W)
  Sun, Mar 07  St. Cloud State at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 12  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  North Dakota Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Sat, Mar 20  Wisconsin at St. Paul, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sun, Mar 21  Northern Michigan at St. Paul, Minn. 5 - 3 (W)
spacer
NCAA East Regional
  Fri, Mar 26  Clarkson at Worcester, Mass. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Maine at Worcester, Mass. 2 - 6 (L)

* Conference Games