M Hockey - 1983-84 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Tue, Oct 11  U.S. Olympics at Met Center 5 - 9 (L) (exh.)
  Fri, Oct 14  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 12 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 15  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 21  Denver Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 22  Denver Williams Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Oct 28  Wisconsin Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Oct 29  Wisconsin Williams Arena 7 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Nov 04  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 05  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 11  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 12  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 0 - 9 (L)
  Fri, Nov 18  North Dakota Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 19  North Dakota Williams Arena 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 25  U.S. International at San Diego, Calif. 9 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 26  U.S. International at San Diego, Calif. 7 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Dec 02  Colorado College Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 03  Colorado College Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Dec 17  Harvard Williams Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Dec 18  Harvard Williams Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Tue, Dec 20  U.S. International Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Wed, Dec 21  U.S. International Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 30  Miami (Ohio) Williams Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 31  Miami (Ohio) Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Tue, Jan 03  U.S. Olympics at Met Center 2 - 9 (L)
  Fri, Jan 06  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 2 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 07  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 13  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 14  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 20  North Dakota Williams Arena 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 21  North Dakota Williams Arena 7 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Jan 27  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 28  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 03  Denver at Denver, Colo. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Feb 04  Denver at Denver, Colo. 4 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 10  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 11  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 17  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Feb 18  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 3 (W)
WCHA First Round
  Sat, Feb 25  Colorado College Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
  Sun, Feb 26  Colorado College Williams Arena 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
WCHA Second Round
  Fri, Mar 02  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 03  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 5 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics