M Hockey - 1979-80 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 26  Michigan State Williams Arena 9 - 8 (W)
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan State Williams Arena 11 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Nov 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Nov 09  Colorado College Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 10  Colorado College Williams Arena 7 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Nov 16  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Nov 23  Wisconsin Williams Arena 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 24  Wisconsin Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 30  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Dec 01  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 7 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Dec 14  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Dec 15  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Dec 21  Brown Williams Arena 8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 22  Brown Williams Arena 16 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Dec 26  Boston University Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Thu, Dec 27  Boston University Williams Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 04  Notre Dame Williams Arena 6 - 5 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 05  Notre Dame Williams Arena 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Jan 11  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 5 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 12  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 8 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 18  Denver at Denver, Colo. 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Denver at Denver, Colo. 6 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Jan 25  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 26  Michigan Williams Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 01  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Feb 02  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 7 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 08  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Feb 09  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 7 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Feb 15  North Dakota Williams Arena 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 16  North Dakota Williams Arena 2 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 22  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 7 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Feb 23  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 29  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 01  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 8 - 7 (W)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 07  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 08  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 15  Colorado College Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sun, Mar 16  Colorado College Williams Arena 8 - 1 (W)
spacer
NCAA Playoffs
  Sat, Mar 22  Northern Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games