M Hockey - 1975-76 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Feb 21  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 4 (L)
Hall of Fame Game
  Sat, Oct 25  U.S. Olympics at Eveleth, Minn. 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
  Mon, Oct 27  St. Louis Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Tue, Oct 28  St. Louis Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Nov 07  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 08  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 14  Denver at Denver, Colo. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 15  Denver at Denver, Colo. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 21  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 22  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 28  Wisconsin Williams Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Nov 29  Wisconsin Williams Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Wed, Dec 03  U.S. Olympics Williams Arena 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Dec 05  North Dakota Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 06  North Dakota Williams Arena 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Dec 19  Colorado College Williams Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 20  Colorado College Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 26  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 7 - 4 (W)
  Sun, Dec 28  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 7 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Jan 02  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 10 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Jan 03  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 2 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Jan 09  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 10  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 16  Denver Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 17  Denver Williams Arena 6 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Jan 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 30  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 31  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 06  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 06  Michigan State Williams Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Michigan State Williams Arena 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 13  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 14  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 9 (L)
  Fri, Feb 20  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 27  Michigan Williams Arena 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 28  Michigan Williams Arena 7 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Michigan Williams Arena 7 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 05  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 3 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Wed, Mar 10  Colorado College at Eveleth, Minn. 7 - 4 (W)
  Thu, Mar 11  Colorado College at Eveleth, Minn. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Mar 13  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Mar 14  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 7 - 6 (W) (3ot)
spacer
NCAA Finals
  Fri, Mar 26  Boston University at Denver, Colo. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 27  Michigan Tech at Denver, Colo. 6 - 4 (W)

* Conference Games