M Hockey - 1974-75 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Oct 25  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Oct 26  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 01  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 3 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 02  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 08  North Dakota Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 09  North Dakota Williams Arena 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Nov 15  Michigan Williams Arena 1 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Nov 16  Michigan Williams Arena 7 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Nov 22  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 29  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Dec 13  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 14  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Dec 20  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 21  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Dec 27  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Dec 28  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 03  Wisconsin Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 04  Wisconsin Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 10  Notre Dame Williams Arena 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 11  Notre Dame Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 17  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Jan 18  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 7 - 6 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 24  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 25  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 31  Colorado College Williams Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Colorado College Williams Arena 7 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 07  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 7 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 08  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 5 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 14  Denver at Denver, Colo. 8 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 15  Denver at Denver, Colo. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 21  Michigan State Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 22  Michigan State Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 28  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 0 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Mar 01  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 04  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 6 - 0 (W)
  Wed, Mar 05  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 08  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Mar 09  Michigan Williams Arena 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
NCAA Finals
  Thu, Mar 13  Harvard at St. Louis, Mo. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 15  Michigan Tech at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 6 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics