M Hockey - 1973-74 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Oct 27  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 02  Wisconsin Williams Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 03  Wisconsin Williams Arena 2 - 8 (L)
  Fri, Nov 09  Michigan Williams Arena 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Nov 10  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 16  North Dakota Williams Arena 7 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 17  North Dakota Williams Arena 11 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Nov 23  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 24  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Nov 30  St. Louis Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Dec 01  St. Louis Williams Arena 7 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Dec 14  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 15  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 6 - 5 (W)
St. Louis Holiday Tournament
  Thu, Dec 27  Harvard at St. Louis, Mo. 6 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Dec 28  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 2 - 6 (L)
spacer
World Cup
  Sat, Dec 29  Czech. Nationals at Met Center 1 - 7 (L) (exh.)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 04  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Jan 05  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 11  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 12  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 18  Michigan State Williams Arena 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan State Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 25  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 26  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 01  Denver Williams Arena 5 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 02  Denver Williams Arena 10 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 08  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 09  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Feb 15  Notre Dame Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 16  Notre Dame Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 22  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 2 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 23  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 6 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Mar 01  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 02  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Mar 02  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 05  Michigan Williams Arena 5 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Tue, Mar 05  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 1 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Wed, Mar 06  Michigan Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 09  Denver Williams Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Sun, Mar 10  Denver Williams Arena 2 - 1 (W)
spacer
NCAA Finals
  Thu, Mar 14   Boston University at Boston, Mass. 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Mar 15  Michigan Tech at Boston, Mass. 4 - 2 (W)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics