M Hockey - 1972-73 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 03  Manitoba Williams Arena 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 04  Manitoba Williams Arena 9 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 10  Denver at Denver, Colo. 2 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Nov 11  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Nov 17  Michigan State Williams Arena 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Nov 18  Michigan State Williams Arena 3 - 3 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 24  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Nov 25  Notre Dame at Notre Dame, Ind. 7 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 01  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Dec 02  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 7 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Dec 22  Wisconsin Williams Arena 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 23  Wisconsin Williams Arena 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
St. Louis Holiday Tournament
  Fri, Dec 29  St. Louis at St. Louis, Mo. 6 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Wisconsin at St. Louis, Mo. 1 - 5 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 06  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 12  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 13  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 19  Colorado College Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Colorado College Williams Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 27  Michigan Tech Williams Arena 3 - 6 (W)
  Fri, Feb 02  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 03  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 09  North Dakota Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 10  North Dakota Williams Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 16  Michigan Williams Arena 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Feb 23  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 0 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Minnesota Duluth Williams Arena 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Mar 02  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 03  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Mon, Mar 05  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 6 - 8 (L)
  Tue, Mar 06  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 4 - 6 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics