M Hockey - 1969-70 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 14  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 7 (L)
  Sat, Nov 15  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 28  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 9 - 5 (W)
  Sat, Nov 29  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 05  North Dakota * Williams Arena 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 06  North Dakota * Williams Arena 5 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Sun, Dec 21  Wisconsin at Ann Arbor, Mich. 3 - 4 (L) (ot)
  Mon, Dec 22  Ohio State at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 0 (W)
  Tue, Dec 23  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 6 (L)
spacer
  Wed, Dec 31  U.S. Nationals Williams Arena 1 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Jan 02  Colorado College * Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 03  Colorado College * Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 09  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 10  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 16  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 17  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Jan 23  Michigan * Williams Arena 8 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Jan 24  Michigan * Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 30  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 31  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 0 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 06  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 1 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Feb 07  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis. 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 13  Michigan State * Williams Arena 8 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 14  Michigan State * Williams Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Tue, Feb 17  U.S. Nationals Williams Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Feb 20  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 27  Wisconsin * Williams Arena 4 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Feb 28  Wisconsin * Williams Arena 0 - 2 (L)
  Fri, Mar 06  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Mar 07  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 4 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Thu, Mar 12  Minnesota Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) (3ot)
  Fri, Mar 13  Michigan Tech at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 6 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Rinkside: Youth Movement Paces Gophers

10/19/2017

As the No. 8 Gopher Hockey program prepares for this weekend’s series at Ralph Engelstad Arena, head coach Don Lucia and a number of Gopher players previewed the weekend series at...

Rivalry Renewed: Gophers/UND Up Next

10/18/2017

One of college hockey's all-time great rivalries will be renewed this weekend when the No. 8 Gopher Hockey program takes on No. 4 North Dakota.

Watch the Official 2017-18 Intro Video

10/19/2017

Here's your chance to watch the official 2017-18 Golden Gopher men's hockey intro video.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics