M Hockey - 1968-69 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Nov 22  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Nov 23  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 29  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Nov 30  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 8 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Dec 04  Wisconsin Williams Arena 5 - 1 (W)
St. Paul Hockey Classic
  Fri, Dec 20  College All-Stars at St. Paul, Minn. 6 - 5 (W) (Exh.)
  Sat, Dec 21  North Dakota at St. Paul, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
spacer
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Dec 26  Ohio State at Madison, Wis. 10 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Dec 27  Michigan at Madison, Wis. 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Dec 28  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 3 (T)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 03  North Dakota * Williams Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 04  North Dakota * Williams Arena 5 - 2 (W)
  Wed, Jan 08  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 3 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 10  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 11  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 17  Michigan State * Williams Arena 2 - 2 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 18  Michigan State * Williams Arena 1 - 2 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 24  Michigan Tech * Williams Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 25  Michigan Tech * Williams Arena 1 - 1 (T) (ot)
  Fri, Jan 31  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 07  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 08  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Feb 14  Michigan * Williams Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Feb 15  Michigan * Williams Arena 2 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 21  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Feb 22  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 1 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 28  Colorado College * Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Mar 01  Colorado College * Williams Arena 7 - 1 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Fri, Mar 07  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 8 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Hockey Heads to Las Vegas

7/27/2016

Minnesota will play North Dakota in the 2018 U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018.

Gophers Mourn Mike Pearson

7/26/2016

A native of Fort Frances, Ontario, Pearson was a three-year letter winner and a captain for Minnesota.

Pick Your Packs Now on Sale

7/20/2016

To order Pick Your Packs visit MyGopherSports.com, call 1-800-U-Gopher or stop by the Mariucci Arena Ticket Office.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics