M Hockey - 1967-68 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 24  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Dec 01  Colorado College * Williams Arena 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Colorado College * Williams Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Dec 15  U.S. Nationals Williams Arena 4 - 8 (L)
  Tue, Dec 19  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Dec 28  Michigan State Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  North Dakota * Williams Arena 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 06  North Dakota * Williams Arena 1 - 5 (L)
  Tue, Jan 09  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 13  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan State * Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Michigan State * Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Michigan * Williams Arena 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Michigan * Williams Arena 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 03  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 09  Wisconsin Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 10  Wisconsin Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 16  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Feb 23  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 01  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 02  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 4 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 05  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Mar 08  Denver at Denver, Colo. 0 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Mar 09  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Rinkside: Rossini Making the Most of Chances

Rinkside: Rossini Making the Most of Chances

11/17/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

Rossini has scored two goals in only five shots and is tied with sophomore Ryan Lindgren in leading Gopher defensemen in scoring.

Minnesota Hosts Harvard This Weekend

Minnesota Hosts Harvard This Weekend

11/15/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

Minnesota is 22-7-0 all-time against Harvard although the Crimson came out with a win in the last meeting between the two programs.

Around the Rink: Mike Szmatula

Around the Rink: Mike Szmatula

11/14/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

Mike Szmatula needs just four points to become the newest member of Gopher Hockey's 100-Point Club as he leads all active skaters with 96 points in 113 career games.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics