M Hockey - 1967-68 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 18  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 5 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Nov 24  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 25  Colorado College * at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Dec 01  Colorado College * Williams Arena 8 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 02  Colorado College * Williams Arena 8 - 4 (W)
  Fri, Dec 15  U.S. Nationals Williams Arena 4 - 8 (L)
  Tue, Dec 19  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 7 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Tournament
  Thu, Dec 28  Michigan State Williams Arena 6 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Michigan Williams Arena 3 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  North Dakota * Williams Arena 1 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Jan 06  North Dakota * Williams Arena 1 - 5 (L)
  Tue, Jan 09  Wisconsin at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Jan 12  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Jan 13  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich. 6 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 19  Michigan State * Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Jan 20  Michigan State * Williams Arena 8 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Jan 26  Michigan * Williams Arena 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Michigan * Williams Arena 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Feb 02  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Feb 03  North Dakota * at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Feb 09  Wisconsin Williams Arena 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 10  Wisconsin Williams Arena 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 16  Minnesota Duluth * Williams Arena 4 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Feb 17  Minnesota Duluth * at Duluth, Minn. 6 - 5 (W)
  Fri, Feb 23  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 24  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich. 6 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Mar 01  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Mar 02  Michigan Tech * at Houghton, Mich. 2 - 4 (L)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 05  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Mar 08  Denver at Denver, Colo. 0 - 9 (L)
  Sat, Mar 09  Denver at Denver, Colo. 3 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Traffic Advisory: Busy Weekend on Campus

2/23/2017

Fans are advised to plan extra time for travel and parking on campus this Friday and Saturday due to multiple events taking place.

Gophers Host Border Battle Finale

2/22/2017

The No. 4 Gophers return to Mariucci Arena this weekend to take on No. 19 Wisconsin in a Border Battle series between the top two programs in the Big Ten.

Pitlick, Kloos Earn Weekly Accolades

2/21/2017

Rem Pitlick was honored as both the NCAA First Star of the Week and the Big Ten First Star of the Week, while Justin Kloos picked up Big Ten Third Star of the Week accolades.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics