M Hockey - 1966-67 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 19  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Nov 27  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Dec 02  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 03  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 17  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7 - 1 (W)
ECAC Tournament
  Tue, Dec 20  Boston U. at New York, N.Y. 5 - 8 (L)
  Wed, Dec 21  St. Lawrence at New York, N.Y. 11 - 3 (W)
spacer
St. Paul Hockey Classic
  Wed, Dec 28  Army at St. Paul, Minn. 12 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Dec 29  Michigan State St. Paul, Minn. 9 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 07  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 20  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 10  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 11  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 17  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 18  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Thu, Feb 23  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 24  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 1 - 2 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Mar 03  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 04  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 8 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 07  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Schroeder Suits Up for USA Hockey for Sixth Time

4/27/2016

Schroeder is the fourth Gopher Hockey alum to represent Team USA on this year's Men's National Team.

Skjei to Join USA Hockey for World Championship

4/25/2016

Skjei joins former Gophers teammate Hudson Fasching on the U.S. roster while Minnesota All-American alum Todd Richards will serve as an assistant coach.

Fasching Added to USA Hockey Roster

4/21/2016

Fasching signed with the Buffalo Sabres following the season and scored his first NHL goal in his debut with the club on March 26, 2016.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics