M Hockey - 1966-67 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 19  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Nov 27  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Dec 02  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 03  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 17  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7 - 1 (W)
ECAC Tournament
  Tue, Dec 20  Boston U. at New York, N.Y. 5 - 8 (L)
  Wed, Dec 21  St. Lawrence at New York, N.Y. 11 - 3 (W)
spacer
St. Paul Hockey Classic
  Wed, Dec 28  Army at St. Paul, Minn. 12 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Dec 29  Michigan State St. Paul, Minn. 9 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 07  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 20  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 10  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 11  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 17  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 18  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Thu, Feb 23  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 24  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 1 - 2 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Mar 03  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 04  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 8 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 07  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Martin, Kessel Face Off for Stanley Cup

5/27/2016

Gopher alums will face off in the Stanley Cup Final for the fourth time in program history.

Four Gophers to Skate at World Cup of Hockey

5/27/2016

A native of Pori, Finland, Haula is coming off a career year with the Wild - setting new career highs for points (34), goals (14) and assists (20).

Pitlick, Westby Earn USA Hockey Honors

5/25/2016

Pitlick was named the Dave Tyler Junior Player of the Year while Westby was tabbed the Adult Player of the Year.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics