M Hockey - 1966-67 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Nov 19  Minnesota-Duluth at Duluth, Minn. 1 - 8 (L)
  Sat, Nov 26  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 6 - 8 (L)
  Sun, Nov 27  Colorado College at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Dec 02  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 5 - 4 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 03  Michigan State Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 17  Wisconsin Madison, Wis. 7 - 1 (W)
ECAC Tournament
  Tue, Dec 20  Boston U. at New York, N.Y. 5 - 8 (L)
  Wed, Dec 21  St. Lawrence at New York, N.Y. 11 - 3 (W)
spacer
St. Paul Hockey Classic
  Wed, Dec 28  Army at St. Paul, Minn. 12 - 1 (W)
  Thu, Dec 29  Michigan State St. Paul, Minn. 9 - 3 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Jan 06  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 5 (L) (ot)
  Sat, Jan 07  North Dakota Minneapolis, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 13  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5 - 10 (L)
  Sat, Jan 14  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 4 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 20  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 9 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Jan 21  Minnesota-Duluth Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 7 (L)
  Fri, Jan 27  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 28  Michigan Tech Minneapolis, Minn. 1 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Feb 03  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 04  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 6 (L)
  Fri, Feb 10  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 11  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 17  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 6 - 5 (L)
  Sat, Feb 18  Colorado College Minneapolis, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
  Thu, Feb 23  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 4 (L)
  Fri, Feb 24  Michigan Tech at Houghton, Mich. 1 - 2 (L) (ot)
  Fri, Mar 03  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 4 - 4 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Mar 04  Michigan Minneapolis, Minn. 10 - 8 (W)
WCHA Playoffs
  Tue, Mar 07  North Dakota at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 7 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Fall in First-Half Finale

Gophers Fall in First-Half Finale

12/9/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

A late Ohio State score proved the difference for the second-straight night as the Buckeyes defeated the Gopher Hockey program 4-1 on Saturday with the home team adding a pair of empty...

Gophers Drop Overtime Battle in Columbus

Gophers Drop Overtime Battle in Columbus

12/8/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

Minnesota closes out the first half on Saturday night with the series finale against Ohio State. Puck drop is 7 p.m. CT on BTN.

Rinkside: Nanne Seizing Opportunity with Gophers

Rinkside: Nanne Seizing Opportunity with Gophers

12/8/2017 - M. Ice Hockey

The No. 7 Gopher Hockey program is on the road this weekend for their third-straight Big Ten Conference series, taking on No. 15 Ohio State in Columbus to conclude the first half of the...

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics