M Hockey - 2010-11 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 03  British Columbia (ex.) - - Mariucci Arena 6 - 0 (W)
Gold Zone Video
  Fri, Oct 08  Massachusetts 15 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Oct 09  Massachusetts 15 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Oct 15  Nebraska Omaha * 13 17 Mariucci Arena 4 - 5 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Oct 16  Nebraska Omaha * 13 17 Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Oct 22  St. Cloud State * 20 14 Mariucci Arena 2 - 5 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sun, Oct 24  St. Cloud State * 20 14 Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Oct 29  Colorado College * 20 19 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 4 - 1 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Oct 30  Colorado College * 20 19 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 9 - 4 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Nov 05  Wisconsin * 17 15 Mariucci Arena 0 - 6 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Nov 06  Wisconsin * 17 15 Mariucci Arena 3 - 3 (T) OT
Big Ten Network
  Fri, Nov 19  Michigan Tech * 19 - at Houghton, Mich 6 - 4 (W)
 
  Sat, Nov 20  Michigan Tech * 19 - at Houghton, Mich 4 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Nov 26  Michigan State 15 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 5 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sun, Nov 28  Michigan 15 8 Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Fri, Dec 03  Minnesota State * 17 - at Mankato, Minn. 2 - 3 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Dec 04  Minnesota State * 17 - at Mankato, Minn. 1 - 2 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Dec 10  Minnesota Duluth * - 2 Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sun, Dec 12  Minnesota Duluth * - 2 Mariucci Arena 2 - 2 (T) OT
FOX Sports North
Mariucci Classic
  Fri, Dec 31  Union 19 12 Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
Gold Zone Video
  Sat, Jan 01  Ferris State 19 18 Mariucci Arena 2 - 2 (T) OT
FOX Sports North
spacer
  Fri, Jan 07  U.S. Under-18 Team (ex.) - - Mariucci Arena 9 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Jan 14  North Dakota * - 2 at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 2 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Jan 15  North Dakota * - 2 at Grand Forks, N.D. 1 - 4 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Jan 28  Alaska Anchorage * - - Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Jan 29  Alaska Anchorage * - - Mariucci Arena 0 - 1 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Feb 04  Minnesota Duluth * - 4 at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Feb 05  Minnesota Duluth * - 4 at Duluth, Minn. 4 - 6 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Feb 11  Denver * - 4 Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (L)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Feb 12  Denver * - 4 Mariucci Arena 7 - 3 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Feb 18  Wisconsin * - 12 at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 19  Wisconsin * - 12 at Madison, Wis. 3 - 3 (T) OT
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Feb 25  Michigan Tech * 20 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Feb 26  Michigan Tech * 20 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
FOX Sports North
  Fri, Mar 04  Bemidji State * 19 - at Bemidji, Minn. 2 - 2 (T) OT
FOX Sports North
  Sat, Mar 05  Bemidji State * 19 - at Bemidji, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) OT
FOX Sports North
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 11  Alaska Anchorage 17 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L)
Fox Sports North
  Sat, Mar 12  Alaska Anchorage 17 - Mariucci Arena 0 - 2 (L)
Fox Sports North

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Schroeder Suits Up for USA Hockey for Sixth Time

4/27/2016

Schroeder is the fourth Gopher Hockey alum to represent Team USA on this year's Men's National Team.

Skjei to Join USA Hockey for World Championship

4/25/2016

Skjei joins former Gophers teammate Hudson Fasching on the U.S. roster while Minnesota All-American alum Todd Richards will serve as an assistant coach.

Fasching Added to USA Hockey Roster

4/21/2016

Fasching signed with the Buffalo Sabres following the season and scored his first NHL goal in his debut with the club on March 26, 2016.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics