M Hockey - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Oct 04  British Columbia (exhibition) - - Mariucci Arena 6 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Oct 16  North Dakota * 8 4 at Grand Forks, N.D. 0 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 17  North Dakota * 8 4 at Grand Forks, N.D. 3 - 3 (T) OT
FSN
  Fri, Oct 23  Denver * 11 4 Mariucci Arena 0 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 24  Denver * 11 4 Mariucci Arena 0 - 3 (L)
FSN (tape)
  Fri, Oct 30  Alaska Anchorage * - - Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
FSN (tape)
  Sun, Nov 01  Alaska Anchorage * - - Mariucci Arena 4 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 06  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 07  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 5 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 14  Bemidji State - 7 Mariucci Arena 4 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Nov 15  Bemidji State - 7 Mariucci Arena 2 - 6 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 20  Minnesota Duluth * - - Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L) OT
FSN
  Sat, Nov 21  Minnesota Duluth * - - Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 27  Michigan - - at Ann Arbor, Mich. 0 - 6 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 28  Michigan State - 7 at East Lansing, Mich. 2 - 1 (W)
bigtennetwork.com
  Fri, Dec 04  Minnesota State * - - Mariucci Arena 1 - 3 (L)
FSN (tape)
  Sat, Dec 05  Minnesota State * - - at Mankato, Minn. 6 - 2 (W)
FSN (tape)
KYCR 1570 AM
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 11  Michigan Tech * - - at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 2 (W)
KYCR 1570 AM Live Stats
  Sat, Dec 12  Michigan Tech * - - at Houghton, Mich. 3 - 2 (W)
WCCO 830 AM Live Stats
Dodge Holiday Classic
  Sat, Jan 02  Bowling Green - - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Jan 03  Northern Michigan - - Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
FSN
spacer
  Fri, Jan 08  Harvard - - Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 09  Harvard - - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN (tape)
  Fri, Jan 15  North Dakota * - 4 Mariucci Arena 3 - 3 (T) OT
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 16  North Dakota * - 4 Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 22  St. Cloud State * - 12 at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 23  St. Cloud State * - 12 Mariucci Arena 1 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 29  Alaska Anchorage * - - at Anchorage, Alaska 7 - 4 (W)
 
  Sat, Jan 30  Alaska Anchorage * - - at Anchorage, Alaska 1 - 2 (L)
 
  Fri, Feb 12  Denver * - 2 at Denver, Colo. 1 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Feb 13  Denver * - 2 at Denver, Colo. 1 - 5 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Feb 19  Colorado College * - 8 Mariucci Arena 3 - 0 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 20  Colorado College * - 8 Mariucci Arena 7 - 4 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Feb 26  Minnesota Duluth * - 11 at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Feb 27  Minnesota Duluth * - 11 at Duluth, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Mar 05  Wisconsin * - 3 Target Center 2 - 3 (L)
Big Ten Network
  Sun, Mar 07  Wisconsin * - 3 Mariucci Arena 6 - 1 (W)
FSN
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 12  North Dakota - 5 at Grand Forks, N.D. 0 - 6 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Mar 13  North Dakota - 5 at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Mar 14  North Dakota - 5 at Grand Forks, N.D. 1 - 4 (L)
FSN Alternate
AM

* Conference Games