M Hockey - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
2007 IceBreaker Invitational
  Fri, Oct 12  Rensselaer 5/6 - at Xcel Energy Center 4 - 3 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 13  Michigan 6 9 at Xcel Energy Center 4 - 3 (W)
FSN
spacer
  Fri, Oct 19  Colorado College * 3 10 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 1 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 20  Colorado College * 3 10 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 1 - 2 (L) OT
FSN
  Thu, Oct 25  Ohio State 10 14 Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Oct 26  Ohio State 10 14 Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 27  U.S. Under-18 Team - - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W) (exh.)

  Fri, Nov 02  Denver * 8 7 Mariucci Arena 1 - 5 (L)
FSN
  Sun, Nov 04  Denver * 8 7 Mariucci Arena 1 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 09  Minnesota State * 14 - at Mankato, Minn. 4 - 3 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 10  Minnesota State * 14 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 16  Alaska Anchorage * 12 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 0 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 17  Alaska Anchorage * 12 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 23  Michigan State 15 6 at East Lansing, Mich. 3 - 3 (T) OT
 
  Sat, Nov 24  Michigan 15 2 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 5 (L)
Big Ten Network
  Fri, Nov 30  Michigan Tech * - - Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L) OT
FSN
  Sat, Dec 01  Michigan Tech * - - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Dec 07  North Dakota * - 8 at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Dec 08  North Dakota * - 8 at Grand Forks, N.D. 4 - 3 (W)
FSN
Dodge Holiday Classic
  Sat, Dec 29  RIT 12 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Sun, Dec 30  Air Force 12 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 2 (T) OT
FSN
spacer
  Fri, Jan 04  Wayne State - - Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 05  Wayne State - - Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
Gold Zone video
  Fri, Jan 11  St. Cloud State * 14 15 Mariucci Arena 1 - 3 (L)
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Jan 12  St. Cloud State * 14 15 at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 4 (T) OT
FSN
  Fri, Jan 18  Minnesota Duluth * - - at Duluth, Minn. 1 - 1 (T) OT
FSN
  Sat, Jan 19  Minnesota Duluth * - - at Duluth, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 25  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 26  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wis. 2 - 2 (T) OT
FSN/CSTV
  Fri, Feb 01  North Dakota * - - Mariucci Arena 1 - 2 (L) OT
FSN
  Sat, Feb 02  North Dakota * - - Mariucci Arena 1 - 1 (T) OT
FSN
  Fri, Feb 08  Denver * - 7 at Denver, Colo. 1 - 1 (T) OT
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 09  Denver * - 7 at Denver, Colo. 1 - 4 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Feb 22  Wisconsin * - 12 Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Feb 23  Wisconsin * - 12 Mariucci Arena 4 - 4 (T) OT
FSN/CSTV
  Fri, Feb 29  Alaska Anchorage * - - at Anchorage, Alaska 2 - 2 (T) OT
FSN
  Sat, Mar 01  Alaska Anchorage * - - at Anchorage, Alaska 4 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Mar 07  Minnesota Duluth * 14 - Mariucci Arena 4 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Mar 08  Minnesota Duluth * 14 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
FSN
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 14  Minnesota State 15 11 at Mankato, Minn. 0 - 1 (L) 2 OT
FSN
  Sat, Mar 15  Minnesota State 15 11 at Mankato, Minn. 2 - 1 (W) OT
FSN
  Sun, Mar 16  Minnesota State 15 11 at Mankato, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) 2 OT
FSN
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Thu, Mar 20  St. Cloud State - - at Xcel Energy Center 3 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Mar 21  Colorado College - - at Xcel Energy Center 2 - 1 (W) OT
FSN
  Sat, Mar 22  Denver - - at Xcel Energy Center 1 - 2 (L)
FSN
spacer
NCAA Regional
  Sat, Mar 29  Boston College 11 7 at Worcester, Mass. 2 - 5 (L)
FSN / ESPNU

* Conference Games