M Hockey - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
U.S. Hockey Hall of Fame Game
  Fri, Oct 06  Maine 3 11 at St. Paul, Minn. 1 - 3 (L)
FSN
spacer
  Sun, Oct 08  Lethbridge 3 - Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W) (exh.)
  Fri, Oct 13  Wayne State 8 - Mariucci Arena 7 - 1 (W)
 
  Sat, Oct 14  Wayne State 8 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Oct 20  Ohio State 7 - at Columbus, Ohio 7 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 21  Ohio State 7 - at Columbus, Ohio 6 - 3 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Oct 27  Colorado College * 3 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 0 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Oct 28  Colorado College * 3 - Mariucci Arena 8 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Nov 03  Minnesota Duluth * 2 - at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 04  Minnesota Duluth * 2 - at Duluth, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) OT
FSN
  Fri, Nov 10  St. Cloud State * 2 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 5 (T) OT
FSN
  Sat, Nov 11  St. Cloud State * 2 - at St. Cloud, Minn. 3 - 3 (T) OT
FSN
  Sat, Nov 18  Wisconsin * 1 13 Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Nov 19  Wisconsin * 1 13 Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 24  Michigan State 1 6 Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Nov 25  Michigan 1 7 Mariucci Arena 8 - 2 (W)
FSN
spacer
  Fri, Dec 01  Minnesota State * 1 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 5 (T) OT
FSN
  Sat, Dec 02  Minnesota State * 1 - at Mankato, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Dec 08  Michigan Tech * 1 - at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Dec 09  Michigan Tech * 1 - at Houghton, Mich. 5 - 2 (W)
FSN
Dodge Holiday Classic
  Fri, Dec 29  Alabama-Huntsville 1 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Dec 30  Ferris State 1 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 2 (W)
FSN
spacer
  Fri, Jan 05  Minnesota State * 1 - at Mankato, Minn. 5 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Jan 07  Minnesota State * 1 - Mariucci Arena 1 - 0 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 12  Wisconsin * 1 - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 2 (L)
FSN/CSTV
  Sat, Jan 13  Wisconsin * 1 - at Madison, Wis. 1 - 0 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 19  Denver (Team Poster Giveaway - First 8,000) * 1 4 Mariucci Arena 0 - 1 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 20  Denver 1 4 Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Jan 26  North Dakota * 1 15 Mariucci Arena 3 - 5 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Jan 27  North Dakota (Trading Cards Giveaway) * 1 15 Mariucci Arena 3 - 7 (L)
FSN/CSTV
  Fri, Feb 02  Alaska Anchorage * 3 - at Anchorage, Alaska 8 - 2 (W)
 
  Sat, Feb 03  Alaska Anchorage * 3 - at Anchorage, Alaska 2 - 1 (W)
 
  Fri, Feb 16  Colorado College * 2 14 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Feb 17  Colorado College * 2 14 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 3 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Fri, Feb 23  St. Cloud State * 2 5 at St. Cloud, Minn. 1 - 5 (L)
FSN
  Sat, Feb 24  St. Cloud State * 2 5 Mariucci Arena 3 - 5 (L)
FSN
  Fri, Mar 02  Michigan Tech * 4 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Mar 03  Michigan Tech * 4 - Mariucci Arena 4 - 5 (L)
FSN
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 09  Alaska Anchorage 2 - Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Mar 10  Alaska Anchorage 2 - Mariucci Arena 1 - 2 (L)
FSN
  Sun, Mar 11  Alaska Anchorage 2 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 1 (W)
FSN
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Fri, Mar 16  Wisconsin 2 - at St. Paul, Minn. 4 - 2 (W)
FSN
  Sat, Mar 17  North Dakota - Championship Game 2 7 at St. Paul, Minn. 3 - 2 (W) OT
FSN
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Sat, Mar 24  Air Force 2 - at Denver, Colo. 4 - 3 (W)
FSN
  Sun, Mar 25  North Dakota 2 6 at Denver, Colo. 2 - 3 (L) OT
FSN

* Conference Games