M Hockey - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Oct 07  Calgary - - Mariucci Arena 7 - 2 (W) (exh.)
Hall of Fame Game
  Sat, Oct 09  Denver 7 6 at Xcel Energy Center 5 - 2 (W)
spacer
Nye Frontier Classic
  Fri, Oct 15  Massachusetts 3 - at Anchorage, Alaska 1 - 0 (W)
  Sat, Oct 16  Alaska Anchorage 3 - at Anchorage, Alaska 2 - 3 (L)
spacer
  Fri, Oct 22  North Dakota 7 2 at Grand Forks, N.D. 2 - 4 (L)
  Sat, Oct 23  North Dakota 7 2 at Grand Forks, N.D. 6 - 0 (W)
  Fri, Oct 29  Minnesota State 6 - Mariucci Arena 9 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Oct 30  Minnesota State 6 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W) (ot)
  Fri, Nov 05  Wisconsin 4 5 Mariucci Arena 3 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Nov 06  Wisconsin 4 5 Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Nov 19  Denver 3 11 at Denver, Colo. 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Nov 20  Denver 3 11 at Denver, Colo. 2 - 5 (L)
College Hockey Showcase
  Fri, Nov 26  Michigan 3 1 Mariucci Arena 5 - 1 (W)
  Sat, Nov 27  Michigan State 3 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 0 (W)
spacer
  Fri, Dec 03  Colorado College 1 4 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Dec 04  Colorado College 1 4 at Colorado Springs, Colo. 7 - 2 (W)
  Fri, Dec 10  St. Cloud State 1 - at St. Cloud, Minn. 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
  Sat, Dec 11  St. Cloud State 1 - Mariucci Arena 4 - 2 (W)
Dodge Holiday Classic
  Wed, Dec 22  Merrimack 1 - Mariucci Arena 6 - 2 (W)
  Thu, Dec 23  Northern Michigan 1 - Mariucci Arena 4 - 1 (W)
spacer
  Sun, Jan 02  Boston University 1 13 at Boston, Mass. 2 - 1 (W)
  Mon, Jan 03  Boston University 1 13 at Boston, Mass. 1 - 2 (L)
  Sat, Jan 08  Colorado College 1 2 Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L) (ot)
  Sun, Jan 09  Colorado College 1 2 Mariucci Arena 3 - 5 (L)
  Fri, Jan 14  Minnesota State 4 - at Xcel Energy Center 9 - 6 (W)
  Sat, Jan 15  Minnesota State 4 - at Mankato, Minn. 2 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Jan 21  Michigan Tech 4 - Mariucci Arena 3 - 6 (L)
  Sat, Jan 22  Michigan Tech 4 - Mariucci Arena 1 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Jan 28  Minnesota-Duluth 7 - Mariucci Arena 4 - 3 (W)
  Sat, Jan 29  Minnesota-Duluth 7 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Wisconsin 9 3 at Madison, Wis. 1 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 05  Wisconsin 9 3 at Madison, Wis. 5 - 3 (W)
  Fri, Feb 11  Alaska Anchorage 9 - Mariucci Arena 2 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Feb 12  Alaska Anchorage 9 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 5 (T) (ot)
  Sat, Feb 19  U.S. Under-18 Team 10 - Mariucci Arena 7 - 5 (W) (exh.)
  Fri, Feb 25  St. Cloud State 12 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 4 (W)
  Sat, Feb 26  St. Cloud State 12 - at St. Cloud, Minn. 4 - 1 (W)
  Fri, Mar 04  Michigan Tech 9 - at Houghton, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Michigan Tech 9 - at Houghton, Mich. 5 - 0 (W)
WCHA First Round
  Fri, Mar 11  Minnesota State 6 - Mariucci Arena 7 - 2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 12  Minnesota State 6 - Mariucci Arena 5 - 3 (W)
spacer
WCHA Final Five
  Fri, Mar 18  Colorado College 6 1 at Xcel Energy Center 0 - 3 (L)
  Sat, Mar 19  North Dakota 6 13 at Xcel Energy Center 2 - 4 (L)
spacer
NCAA West Regional
  Sat, Mar 26  Maine 7 12 Mariucci Arena 1 - 0 (W) (ot)
  Sun, Mar 27  Cornell 7 3 Mariucci Arena 2 - 1 (W) (ot)
spacer
NCAA Frozen Four
  Thu, Apr 07  North Dakota 4 3 at Columbus, Ohio 2 - 4 (L)

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Pitlick, Westby Earn USA Hockey Honors

5/25/2016

Pitlick was named the Dave Tyler Junior Player of the Year while Westby was tabbed the Adult Player of the Year.

Register for the 43rd Annual John Mariucci Golf Open

5/24/2016

Registration for the John Mariucci Golf Open is open now with the event set for July 18 at Chaska Town Course.

USA Hockey Spotlight: Todd Richards

5/20/2016

Richards and Team USA will play Canada in semifinal action on Saturday, May 21 at 12:15 p.m. CT.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics