M Hockey - 1989-90 Roster

No. Sort by Number
Name Sort by Name
Pos. Sort by Position
Ht. Sort by Height
Wt. Sort by Weight
Yr. Sort by Eligibility Year
Hometown (Prev School)
34   Anderson, Jon F 6-2 185 Sr. White Bear Lake, Minn. (White Bear Lake HS)
22   Bischoff, Grant F 5-10 165 Jr. Grand Rapids, Minn. (Grand Rapids HS)
25   Bloom, Scott F 5-10 195 Sr. Burnsville, Minn. (Burnsville HS)
16   Brill, John F 6-3 185 Fr. Grand Rapids, Minn. (Grand Rapids HS)
15   Enebak, Jake F 6-2 200 Jr. Northfield, Minn. (Northfield HS)
2   Fabian, Sean D 6-0 190 So. St. Paul, Minn. (Hill-Murray HS)
5   Gerebi, Nick F 6-0 185 So. Roseville, Minn. (Hill-Murray HS)
8   Gernander, Ken F 5-10 175 Jr. Coleraine, Minn. (Greenway HS)
19   Hankinson, Ben F 6-2 190 Jr. Edina, Minn. (Edina HS)
9   Hankinson, Peter F 5-9 170 Sr. Edina, Minn. (Edina HS)
27   Johnson, Luke D 5-9 165 Jr. Brooklyn Park, Minn. (Osseo HS)
14   Klatt, Trent F 6-1 200 Fr. Osseo, Minn. (Osseo HS)
12   Laylin, Cory F 5-9 170 So. St. Cloud, Minn. (St. Cloud Apollo HS)
28   Means, Eric D 5-9 170 Fr. Rochester, Minn. (Rochester John Marshall HS)
26   Miller, Jason F 5-10 165 Jr. Bloomington, Minn. (Bloomington Kennedy HS)
29   Newman, Tom G 6-2 190 Fr. Blaine, Minn. (Blaine HS)
29   Newman, Tom G 6-2 190 Fr. Blaine, Minn. (Blaine HS)
17   Olimb, Larry F 5-10 165 So. Warroad, Minn. (Warroad HS)
3   Pauletti, Jeff D 5-11 190 Sr. Hastings, Minn. (Hastings HS)
7   Pederson, Tom D 5-9 165 So. Bloomington, Minn. (Bloomington Jefferson HS)
6   Pitlick, Lance D 5-11 185 Sr. New Hope, Minn. (Robbinsdale Cooper HS)
24   Richards, Travis D 6-1 182 Fr. Crystal, Minn. (Robbinsdale Armstrong HS)
30   Stolp, Jeff G 6-0 180 So. Nashwauk, Minn. (Greenway HS)
33   Strot, Brett F 6-0 180 Sr. Osseo, Minn. (Osseo HS) (Madison - USHL)
20   Werness, Lance F 5-11 170 Jr. Burnsville, Minn. (Burnsville HS)
11   Williamson, Dean F 5-7 160 Sr. Edina, Minn. (Univ. of Denver) (Edina HS)
23   Zmolek, Doug D 6-1 195 Fr. Rochester, Minn. (Rochester John Marshall HS)


Kloos Puts Gophers Back in B1G Driver's Seat


The Gophers line of Rem Pitlick, Justin Kloos and Tyler Sheehy combined for six points (two goals, four assists) with each forward notching a multi-point game for the Maroon & Gold.

#VoteGophers for Hobey Baker


The 2017 Hobey Baker Award winner will be announced from a field of three Hobey Hat Trick finalists on Friday, April 7, 2017 during the NCAA Frozen Four Championships in Chicago, IL.

Lettieri Scores Twice in `U' Loss


The Maroon & Gold close out the Border Battle on Saturday at 7 p.m. contest against Wisconsin at Mariucci Arena (FOX Sports North PLUS, 1500 ESPN).

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics