M Gymnastics - 2010-11 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 08  Alumni Meet Sports Pavilion PROMO
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 3rd of 6
STATS
  Sat, Jan 22  Nebraska/Illinois Sports Pavilion 2 of 3
STATS
Gold Zone Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 29  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 336.750 - 344.650 (L)
Winter Cup
  Thu, Feb 03  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. Results
spacer
  Fri, Feb 11  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 336.5 - 330.1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 18  Air Force Academy Sports Pavilion 345.600 - 331.300 (W)
STATS
Gold Zone Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 27  UIC at Chicago, Ill. 345.8 - 339.2 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 05  Iowa/Penn State Sports Pavilion 2 of 3
STATS
Big Ten Network (Airs March 12)
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 11  Brockport/Air Force at Brockport, N.Y. (W) 1 of 3
  Sat, Mar 19  Nebraska/Iowa at Lincoln, Neb. 3 of 3
  Fri, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 5 of 6
Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 NCAA Championships at Columbus, Ohio

* Conference Games