M Gymnastics - 2010-11 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 08  Alumni Meet Sports Pavilion PROMO
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 3rd of 6
  Sat, Jan 22  Nebraska/Illinois Sports Pavilion 2 of 3
Gold Zone Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 29  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 336.750 - 344.650 (L)
Winter Cup
  Thu, Feb 03  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. Results
  Fri, Feb 11  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 336.5 - 330.1 (W)
Live Stats
  Fri, Feb 18  Air Force Academy Sports Pavilion 345.600 - 331.300 (W)
Gold Zone Video
Play Video Clip Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 27  UIC at Chicago, Ill. 345.8 - 339.2 (W)
  Sat, Mar 05  Iowa/Penn State Sports Pavilion 2 of 3
Big Ten Network (Airs March 12)
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 11  Brockport/Air Force at Brockport, N.Y. (W) 1 of 3
  Sat, Mar 19  Nebraska/Iowa at Lincoln, Neb. 3 of 3
  Fri, Apr 01 -
 Sat, Apr 02
 Big Ten Championships at Champaign, Ill. 5 of 6
Live Stats
  Thu, Apr 14 -
 Sat, Apr 16
 NCAA Championships at Columbus, Ohio

* Conference Games


Gophers Lock In Intrasquad Meet Date


Minnesota men’s gymnastics has scheduled its intrasquad meet for Wednesday, Dec. 14 at the Sports Pavilion.

Alum Gives Back to Gopher Athletics


This past summer, track and cross country student-athlete Eric Colvin interned with former Gopher gymnast Michael Paulus.

Gagnon Set to Compete at World Challenge Cup


Golden Gopher Joel Gagnon will represent Canada at this weekend's World Challenge Cup in Hungary.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics