M Gymnastics - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  Alumni Meet Sports Pavilion PROMO
  Sat, Jan 16  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 5th of 6
  Sat, Jan 23  Arizona State/Washington Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 30  Nebraska, Air Force, Calgary Sports Pavilion 1st of 4
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 04 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Sat, Feb 13  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 342.150 - 350.650 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 27  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 344.850 - 359.450 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Penn State, Temple at State College, Pa. 2nd of 3
  Sat, Mar 13  UIC, Iowa Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  at Nebraska, Iowa at Lincoln, Neb. 1st of 3
STATS
  Fri, Apr 02  Big Ten Championships - Team Finals at Columbus, Ohio 5th of 6
Live Stats
Big Ten Championships - Individual Finals
  Sat, Apr 03  N/A at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
spacer
  Thu, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 17
 NCAA Championships at West Point, N.Y. PROMO

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Karstadt Named National Gymnast of the Week

3/28/2017

Justin Karstadt was named the National Gymnast of the Week by the College Gymnastics Association (CGA).

Karstadt Earns Second B1G Honor

3/27/2017

Sophomore Justin Karstadt has been named the Big Ten Gymnast of the Week for the second time this season after a standout performance in Minnesota’s win at Nebraska.

Gophers Win with Highest Score in B1G

3/25/2017

Minnesota wrapped its regular season with a statement win at Nebraska on Saturday, with a final score of 426.950-425.550.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics