M Gymnastics - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  Alumni Meet Sports Pavilion PROMO
  Sat, Jan 16  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 5th of 6
  Sat, Jan 23  Arizona State/Washington Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 30  Nebraska, Air Force, Calgary Sports Pavilion 1st of 4
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 04 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Sat, Feb 13  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 342.150 - 350.650 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 27  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 344.850 - 359.450 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Penn State, Temple at State College, Pa. 2nd of 3
  Sat, Mar 13  UIC, Iowa Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  at Nebraska, Iowa at Lincoln, Neb. 1st of 3
STATS
  Fri, Apr 02  Big Ten Championships - Team Finals at Columbus, Ohio 5th of 6
Live Stats
Big Ten Championships - Individual Finals
  Sat, Apr 03  N/A at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
spacer
  Thu, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 17
 NCAA Championships at West Point, N.Y. PROMO

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Local Talent Makes Impact on Gophers' Roster

5/20/2016

University of Minnesota men's gymnast, Ryan Bergman, has become a staple competitor for the Gophers in the Parallel bars lineup and hails only 30-minutes down the freeway from the U.

Shashank's Redemption: Journey to Most Improved

5/3/2016

University of Minnesota men's gymnastics sophomore Shashank Yallamraju was named the Gophers' Most Improved Gymnast of the 2016 season.

Wittenberg's NCAA Address

4/28/2016

Alex Wittenberg was chosen as the student-athlete representative for the 2016 Men's Gymnastics NCAA Championships.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics