M Gymnastics - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Jan 08  Alumni Meet Sports Pavilion PROMO
  Sat, Jan 16  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 5th of 6
  Sat, Jan 23  Arizona State/Washington Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jan 30  Nebraska, Air Force, Calgary Sports Pavilion 1st of 4
STATS
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 04 -
 Sat, Feb 06
 Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev.
  Sat, Feb 13  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 342.150 - 350.650 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 27  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 344.850 - 359.450 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Penn State, Temple at State College, Pa. 2nd of 3
  Sat, Mar 13  UIC, Iowa Sports Pavilion 1st of 3
STATS
Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 20  at Nebraska, Iowa at Lincoln, Neb. 1st of 3
STATS
  Fri, Apr 02  Big Ten Championships - Team Finals at Columbus, Ohio 5th of 6
Live Stats
Big Ten Championships - Individual Finals
  Sat, Apr 03  N/A at Columbus, Ohio PROMO
spacer
  Thu, Apr 15 -
 Sat, Apr 17
 NCAA Championships at West Point, N.Y. PROMO

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Day Two: Winter Cup Challenge

2/19/2017

Stephens finished 23rd in the all-around competition, while alum Mannon finished fifth on pommel horse. Incoming freshman Wiskus also competed in the all-around finals, finishing 12th.

Day One: Winter Cup Challenge

2/16/2017

Stephens, Wiskus, Mannon advance to the 2017 Winter Cup Challenge finals this Saturday, Feb. 18. in Las Vegas, Nev.

Gophers Duo Set for Winter Cup Challenge

2/15/2017

Minnesota juniors Tristan Duran and Jalon Stephens are off to Las Vegas, Nev. for the 2017 Winter Cup Challenge.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics