M Gymnastics - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sun, Dec 02  Intrasquad (Exhibition) - - Sports Pavilion Maroon 250.9 - Gold 246.3
  Sat, Jan 12  Windy City Invitational 7 - at Chicago, Ill. 5th/340.350
STATS
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Jan 19  Illinois 7 8 at Champaign, Ill. 344.400 - 343.850 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 26  Calgary 7 - Sports Pavilion 341.800 - 342.800 (L)
STATS
Gold Zone - FREE
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 02  Penn State 8 1 at State College, Pa. 343.450 - 354.200 (L)
STATS
  Thu, Feb 07 -
 Thu, Feb 07
 Winter Cup - - at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Sat, Feb 16  Illinois-Chicago 8 13 Sports Pavilion 345.000 - 330.700 (W)
STATS
Gold Zone - FREE
Play Video Clip
  Sat, Mar 01  Nebraska/Temple - - Sports Pavilion 1st of 3, 342.800
STATS
  Sat, Mar 15  Oklahoma - - at Norman, Okla. 350.650 - 364.600 (L)
  Fri, Mar 21  Iowa / Illinois - - Sports Pavilion 2nd of 3, 351.500
STATS
Big Ten Championships
  Fri, Apr 04  Team Competition - - at State College, Pa. 5th of 6, 351.450
  Sat, Apr 05  Individual Event Championships - - at State College, Pa. No Team Scoring
Play Video Clip
spacer
  Thu, Apr 17  NCAA Championships Qualifier - - at Stanford, Calif. 4th of 6, 349.150
STATS
NCAA Championships
  Fri, Apr 18  Team / All Around Finals - - at Stanford, Calif. No Team Scoring
  Sat, Apr 19  Individual Event Finals - - at Stanford, Calif. No Team Scoring
spacer
  Thu, May 22 -
 Sat, May 24
 USA Gymnastics Championships - - at Houston, Texas

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Place Fifth at NCAA Championships

4/22/2017

Minnesota earned its first top-five finish at the NCAA Championships since 2002, after scoring a 414.200 on Saturday night.

Gophers Advance to Second-Straight NCAA Finals

4/21/2017

Minnesota has advanced to team finals at the NCAA Championships for the second-straight year after scoring a 420.100 in the preliminary session.

NCAA Championships Up Next for Gophers

4/19/2017

The University of Minnesota will travel to West Point, N.Y. for the 2017 NCAA Men’s Gymnastics Championships at the Holleder Center’s Christl Arena, hosted by Army, from April...

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics