M Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Dec 09  Intrasquad (Exhibition) - - Sports Pavilion
  Sat, Jan 13  Windy City Invite - - at Chicago, Ill. 205.650 4th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 20  Illinois 9 6 Sports Pavilion 207.150 - 204.750 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  William & Mary 6 15 RiverCentre (St. Paul, Minn.) 203.150 - 189.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 04  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 206.000 - 201.500 (W)
  Thu, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 10
 Winter Cup - - at Las Vegas, Nev. no team scores
  Sat, Feb 17  Michigan - - Sports Pavilion 209.300 - 209.800 (L)
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 24  Pacific Coast Classic - - at Oakland, Calif. 211.950 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Mar 03  Wisconsin Club & Gopher Alumni Meet - - Sports Pavilion 216.500 - 149.200 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 213.550 - 205.450 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Illinois-Chicago - - at Chicago, Ill. 213.300 - 205.400 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
 Big Ten Championships - - Sports Pavilion 215.250 3rd of 6
Photo Gallery
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Apr 12  Team Prelims - - at State College, Pa. Third, 216.900
  Fri, Apr 13  Team Results - - at State College, Pa. Sixth, 217.150
  Sat, Apr 14  Event Finals - - at State College, Pa. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Karstadt Named National Gymnast of the Week

3/28/2017

Justin Karstadt was named the National Gymnast of the Week by the College Gymnastics Association (CGA).

Karstadt Earns Second B1G Honor

3/27/2017

Sophomore Justin Karstadt has been named the Big Ten Gymnast of the Week for the second time this season after a standout performance in Minnesota’s win at Nebraska.

Gophers Win with Highest Score in B1G

3/25/2017

Minnesota wrapped its regular season with a statement win at Nebraska on Saturday, with a final score of 426.950-425.550.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics