M Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Dec 09  Intrasquad (Exhibition) - - Sports Pavilion
  Sat, Jan 13  Windy City Invite - - at Chicago, Ill. 205.650 4th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 20  Illinois 9 6 Sports Pavilion 207.150 - 204.750 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  William & Mary 6 15 RiverCentre (St. Paul, Minn.) 203.150 - 189.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 04  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 206.000 - 201.500 (W)
  Thu, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 10
 Winter Cup - - at Las Vegas, Nev. no team scores
  Sat, Feb 17  Michigan - - Sports Pavilion 209.300 - 209.800 (L)
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 24  Pacific Coast Classic - - at Oakland, Calif. 211.950 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Mar 03  Wisconsin Club & Gopher Alumni Meet - - Sports Pavilion 216.500 - 149.200 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 213.550 - 205.450 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Illinois-Chicago - - at Chicago, Ill. 213.300 - 205.400 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
 Big Ten Championships - - Sports Pavilion 215.250 3rd of 6
Photo Gallery
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Apr 12  Team Prelims - - at State College, Pa. Third, 216.900
  Fri, Apr 13  Team Results - - at State College, Pa. Sixth, 217.150
  Sat, Apr 14  Event Finals - - at State College, Pa. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Host Six-Team Meet

2/10/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team will host Stanford, Illinois, Iowa, the Canadian National Team and the UMN Club Team this Saturday.

Gophers Set Program High in Victory Over Air Force

2/6/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team earned a program high score of 438.500 after defeating the Air Force Falcons on Saturday afternoon.

Gophers to Face Air Force on the Road

2/4/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team will travel to Colorado Springs, Colo. to take on the Air Force Falcons.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics