M Gymnastics - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Dec 09  Intrasquad (Exhibition) - - Sports Pavilion
  Sat, Jan 13  Windy City Invite - - at Chicago, Ill. 205.650 4th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 20  Illinois 9 6 Sports Pavilion 207.150 - 204.750 (W)
  Sat, Jan 27  William & Mary 6 15 RiverCentre (St. Paul, Minn.) 203.150 - 189.650 (W)
  Sun, Feb 04  Iowa - - at Iowa City, Iowa 206.000 - 201.500 (W)
  Thu, Feb 08 -
 Sat, Feb 10
 Winter Cup - - at Las Vegas, Nev. no team scores
  Sat, Feb 17  Michigan - - Sports Pavilion 209.300 - 209.800 (L)
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Feb 24  Pacific Coast Classic - - at Oakland, Calif. 211.950 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Mar 03  Wisconsin Club & Gopher Alumni Meet - - Sports Pavilion 216.500 - 149.200 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Nebraska - - at Lincoln, Neb. 213.550 - 205.450 (W)
  Sat, Mar 24  Illinois-Chicago - - at Chicago, Ill. 213.300 - 205.400 (W)
  Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sat, Mar 31
 Big Ten Championships - - Sports Pavilion 215.250 3rd of 6
Photo Gallery
NCAA Championships
  Thu, Apr 12  Team Prelims - - at State College, Pa. Third, 216.900
  Fri, Apr 13  Team Results - - at State College, Pa. Sixth, 217.150
  Sat, Apr 14  Event Finals - - at State College, Pa. Results

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Packed Summer Comes To End For Men's Gym

9/1/2017

As the calendar flips from August to September and thoughts of class creeps into student-athlete’s minds, we take a look back at a busy summer for the men’s gymnastics team.

"M" Club Hall of Fame Unveils 2017 Class

8/30/2017

The 2017 induction class for the "M" Club Hall of Fame will welcome some instantly recognizable names representing a variety of Gopher programs

Men's Gymnastics Releases 2018 Schedule

8/21/2017

The University of Minnesota men’s gymnastics team has announced their 2018 competition schedule, head coach Mike Burns announced Monday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics