M Gymnastics - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 14  Windy City Invite at Chicago, Ill. 5th place
STATS
  Sat, Jan 21  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 201.650 - 207.300 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Jan 28  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 201.200 - 196.250 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 11  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 209.150 - 213.800 (L)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 18  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 204.150 - 202.90 (W)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 25  Pacific Coast Classic at Oakland, Calif. 6th place
STATS
  Sat, Mar 04  Wisconsin Sports Pavilion 204.850 - 142.800 (W)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 10  Iowa Sports Pavilion 211.150 - 212.000 (L)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 24  Big Ten Championships at Iowa City, Iowa 6th place
STATS
  Thu, Apr 06 -
 Sat, Apr 08
 NCAA Championships at Norman, Okla.
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Hire Valdez As Assistant Coach

7/21/2017

The University of Minnesota has hired Jordan Valdez as the latest member of their coaching staff, head coach Mike Burns announced Friday.

Ten Gophers Named CGA Scholar-Athletes

7/19/2017

The University of Minnesota finished sixth overall in the College Gymnastics Association (CGA) National Academic top-ten list with a combined grade point average of 3.280.

Wiskus, Stephens Qualify For P&G Championship

7/16/2017

The University of Minnesota Gophers were well represented at the USA Gymnastics 2017 National Qualifier with Shane Wiskus, Jalon Stephens and Shaun Herzog all competing.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics