M Gymnastics - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 205.450 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 17  Ohio State at Columbus, Oh 210.250-217.100 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 218.900-208.250 (L)
  Sat, Jan 31  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 208.825-204.250 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Thu, Feb 12  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 209.350-214.600 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla 210.700 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 212.700-215.600 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 212.725-211.450 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Big Ten Championship at Champaign, Ill. 210.700 4th
  Sat, Apr 03  NCAA Championship at Champaign, Ill. 214.525 5th place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Packed Summer Comes To End For Men's Gym

9/1/2017

As the calendar flips from August to September and thoughts of class creeps into student-athlete’s minds, we take a look back at a busy summer for the men’s gymnastics team.

"M" Club Hall of Fame Unveils 2017 Class

8/30/2017

The 2017 induction class for the "M" Club Hall of Fame will welcome some instantly recognizable names representing a variety of Gopher programs

Men's Gymnastics Releases 2018 Schedule

8/21/2017

The University of Minnesota men’s gymnastics team has announced their 2018 competition schedule, head coach Mike Burns announced Monday.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics