M Gymnastics - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 205.450 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 17  Ohio State at Columbus, Oh 210.250-217.100 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 218.900-208.250 (L)
  Sat, Jan 31  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 208.825-204.250 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Thu, Feb 12  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 209.350-214.600 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla 210.700 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 212.700-215.600 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 212.725-211.450 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Big Ten Championship at Champaign, Ill. 210.700 4th
  Sat, Apr 03  NCAA Championship at Champaign, Ill. 214.525 5th place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Set Program High in Victory Over Air Force

2/6/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team earned a program high score of 438.500 after defeating the Air Force Falcons on Saturday afternoon.

Gophers to Face Air Force on the Road

2/4/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team will travel to Colorado Springs, Colo. to take on the Air Force Falcons.

Chalk Talk: Luke Aldrich

2/2/2016

Gophersports.com sat down with the Gophers gymnasts to get their stories. Learn more about sophomore Luke Aldrich.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics