M Gymnastics - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 205.450 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 17  Ohio State at Columbus, Oh 210.250-217.100 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 218.900-208.250 (L)
  Sat, Jan 31  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 208.825-204.250 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Thu, Feb 12  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 209.350-214.600 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla 210.700 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 212.700-215.600 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 212.725-211.450 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Big Ten Championship at Champaign, Ill. 210.700 4th
  Sat, Apr 03  NCAA Championship at Champaign, Ill. 214.525 5th place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Fystrom Retires After 36 Years

5/26/2017

After 36 years as an assistant coach for the Minnesota men’s gymnastics team, Russ Fystrom has announced his retirement.

Gopher Teammates Set for Canadian Championships

5/24/2017

Minnesota men’s gymnastics teammates Joel Gagnon and Justin Karstadt will compete at the 2017 Canadian Championships in Artistic Gymnastics this weekend in Montreal, Quebec.

Incoming Gophers Shine at Junior Olympic Nationals

5/15/2017

Two future Gophers won national titles in the all-around competitions and combined for six titles in total at this past weekend's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics