M Gymnastics - 2004-05 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 10  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 205.450 6th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 17  Ohio State at Columbus, Oh 210.250-217.100 (L)
  Sun, Jan 25  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 218.900-208.250 (L)
  Sat, Jan 31  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 208.825-204.250 (W)
  Sat, Feb 07  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Thu, Feb 12  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 209.350-214.600 (L)
  Sat, Feb 21  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla 210.700 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Feb 28  Iowa Sports Pavilion 212.700-215.600 (L)
  Sat, Mar 06  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 212.725-211.450 (W)
  Fri, Mar 19  Big Ten Championship at Champaign, Ill. 210.700 4th
  Sat, Apr 03  NCAA Championship at Champaign, Ill. 214.525 5th place

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Finish as National Runner-Up

Gophers Finish as National Runner-Up

4/21/2018 - M. Gymnastics

The Minnesota men's gymnastics team finished second at the NCAA Championships, the best finish in program history.

Gophers Advance to NCAA Team Finals

Gophers Advance to NCAA Team Finals

4/20/2018 - M. Gymnastics

The No. 2 Gophers finished second in the day one afternoon session at the NCAA Championships and advanced to the team finals for the third straight season.

Wiskus, Burns Earn CGA Recognition

Wiskus, Burns Earn CGA Recognition

4/19/2018 - M. Gymnastics

Shane Wiskus was awarded CGA Rookie of the Year and head coach Mike Burns was named CGA Central Region Coach of the Year.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics