M Gymnastics - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill 202.900 5th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 25  Illinois Sports Pavilion 208.450-206.800 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 206.900-210.475 (L)
  Sat, Feb 08  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Sat, Feb 15  Michigan Sports Pavilion 208.975-212.350 (L)
  Sat, Mar 01  Oklahoma Sports Pavilion 213.950-220.075 (L)
  Sun, Mar 09  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 215.575-211.975 (W)
  Sat, Mar 15  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 214.950 1st of 3 teams
  Sun, Mar 23  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 211.600-214.625 (L)
  Fri, Mar 28  Big Ten Championship at Columbus, Ohio 214.300 5th of 6 teams
  Fri, Apr 11  NCAA Championship at Philidelphia, Pa 211.325 5th of 6 teams

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Men’s Gym Picked Second in B1G Preseason Poll

Men’s Gym Picked Second in B1G Preseason Poll

12/14/2017 - M. Gymnastics

The University of Minnesota men’s gymnastics team enters the season picked to finish No. 2 by the Big Ten Conference Preseason Coaches’ Poll.

Faces of Fearless: Jack Kramer

Faces of Fearless: Jack Kramer

12/14/2017 - M. Gymnastics

Kramer always had interest as a child in taking his toys apart and then putting them back together. He also had an interest in things that fly. Learn more.

Maroon Brings Home Gold

Maroon Brings Home Gold

12/13/2017 - M. Gymnastics

Team Maroon edged out Team Gold 238.200 to 233.800 in the Gophers’ annual intrasquad meet Wednesday evening.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics