M Gymnastics - 2003-04 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 11  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill 202.900 5th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 25  Illinois Sports Pavilion 208.450-206.800 (W)
  Sat, Feb 01  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 206.900-210.475 (L)
  Sat, Feb 08  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scoring
  Sat, Feb 15  Michigan Sports Pavilion 208.975-212.350 (L)
  Sat, Mar 01  Oklahoma Sports Pavilion 213.950-220.075 (L)
  Sun, Mar 09  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 215.575-211.975 (W)
  Sat, Mar 15  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 214.950 1st of 3 teams
  Sun, Mar 23  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 211.600-214.625 (L)
  Fri, Mar 28  Big Ten Championship at Columbus, Ohio 214.300 5th of 6 teams
  Fri, Apr 11  NCAA Championship at Philidelphia, Pa 211.325 5th of 6 teams

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Wrap Up Successful Weekend

6/5/2016

Gopher gymnasts Justin Karstadt, Joel Gagnon, Tristan Duran and alum Ellis Mannon had a successful showing at the 2016 Canadian Nationals and the P&G Championships.

Four Gophers Set to Compete in Championships

6/2/2016

Joel Gagnon, Justin Karstadt, Tristan Duran and Ellis Mannon are set to compete in Championships meet this weekend that will determine both the Canadian and American National Gymnastics...

Local Talent Makes Impact on Gophers' Roster

5/20/2016

University of Minnesota men's gymnast, Ryan Bergman, has become a staple competitor for the Gophers in the Parallel bars lineup and hails only 30-minutes down the freeway from the U.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics