M Gymnastics - 2002-03 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 12  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 199.25pts 5th of 6 teams
  Sat, Jan 19  Michigan at Ann Arbor, Mich. 204.75-212.35 (L)
  Sat, Jan 26  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 208.80-214.250 (L)
  Sat, Feb 02  Iowa Williams Arena 209.150-212.175 (L)
  Fri, Feb 08  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scores
  Sat, Feb 23  Illinois-Chicago Williams Arena 213.675-201.600 (W)
  Fri, Mar 01  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 214.250-202.925 (W)
  Sun, Mar 03  Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 213.525 2nd of 3 teams
  Mon, Mar 04  NCAA Qualifying Meet at Norman, Okla. 212.850 4th of 6 teams
  Sat, Mar 09  Ohio State and Iowa at Columbus, Ohio 213.325 3rd of 3 teams
  Fri, Mar 22  Big Ten Championship Sports Pavilion 214.525 4th of 6 teams
  Fri, Apr 05  NCAA Championships at Norman, Okla. No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games