M Gymnastics - 2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 13  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 202.250 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 20  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 208.15-204.35 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 209.325-205.6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 03  Michigan State Sports Pavilion 209.875-208.825 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scores
  Fri, Feb 16  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 211.325-209.775 (L)
  Tue, Mar 06  Temple Sports Pavilion 210.300-202.800 (W)
  Fri, Mar 09  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 211.800-201.350 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 207.550-205.652 (W)
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championship at University Park, Pa. 208.800 7th of 7 teams
  Thu, Apr 05  NCAA Qualifying Meet at Columbus, Ohio 209.383 (5th of 6 teams
  Fri, Apr 06  NCAA Championships at Columbus, Ohio No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Incoming Gophers Shine at Junior Olympic Nationals

5/15/2017

Two future Gophers won national titles in the all-around competitions and combined for six titles in total at this past weekend's Junior Olympic National Championships.

Catch Up with the New All-American Trio

5/1/2017

Tristan Duran, Vitali Kan and Jalon Stephens combined for four out of five All-America accolades that Minnesota earned.

Gophers Celebrate Strong Season

4/28/2017

Minnesota celebrated a successful 2017 season at the annual team banquet on Friday evening. The event recognized team accomplishments and award winners.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics