M Gymnastics - 2001-02 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 13  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 202.250 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 20  Illinois at Champaign, Ill. 208.15-204.35 (L)
  Sat, Jan 27  Iowa at Iowa City, Iowa 209.325-205.6 (L)
  Sat, Feb 03  Michigan State Sports Pavilion 209.875-208.825 (W)
  Sat, Feb 10  Winter Cup at Las Vegas, Nev. No Team Scores
  Fri, Feb 16  Ohio State Sports Pavilion 211.325-209.775 (L)
  Tue, Mar 06  Temple Sports Pavilion 210.300-202.800 (W)
  Fri, Mar 09  Illinois-Chicago at Chicago, Ill. 211.800-201.350 (W)
  Sun, Mar 11  Nebraska at Lincoln, Neb. 207.550-205.652 (W)
  Fri, Mar 23  Big Ten Championship at University Park, Pa. 208.800 7th of 7 teams
  Thu, Apr 05  NCAA Qualifying Meet at Columbus, Ohio 209.383 (5th of 6 teams
  Fri, Apr 06  NCAA Championships at Columbus, Ohio No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Karstadt Named National Gymnast of the Week

3/28/2017

Justin Karstadt was named the National Gymnast of the Week by the College Gymnastics Association (CGA).

Karstadt Earns Second B1G Honor

3/27/2017

Sophomore Justin Karstadt has been named the Big Ten Gymnast of the Week for the second time this season after a standout performance in Minnesota’s win at Nebraska.

Gophers Win with Highest Score in B1G

3/25/2017

Minnesota wrapped its regular season with a statement win at Nebraska on Saturday, with a final score of 426.950-425.550.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics