M Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 219.325 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois Sports Pavilion 220.325 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa Sports Pavilion 221.325-223.150 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Michigan/Penn State at Ann Arbor, Mich, 223.425 3rd of 3 teams
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 222.900-227.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, Nev No Team Score
  Sat, Feb 19  Ohio State/Iowa/BYU at Columbus, Ohio 221.075 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Mar 04  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 22.6.175-217.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 227.275-224.550 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 222.850 7th of 7 teams
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Wiskus Wins Another B1G Award

Wiskus Wins Another B1G Award

2/19/2018 - M. Gymnastics

Fresh off earning a spot on the USA Gymnastics Senior National Team, Shane Wiskus has been named the Big Ten Freshman of the Week.

Wiskus Earns Spot on USA Senior National Team

Wiskus Earns Spot on USA Senior National Team

2/18/2018 - M. Gymnastics

Shane Wiskus, Tristan Duran and Shaun Herzog all represented the University of Minnesota at the Winter Cup finals and combined for six top-10 finishes.

Day One: 2018 Winter Cup

Day One: 2018 Winter Cup

2/15/2018 - M. Gymnastics

Four Gophers competed in the prelims of the Winter Cup Challenge in Las Vegas.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics