M Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 219.325 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois Sports Pavilion 220.325 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa Sports Pavilion 221.325-223.150 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Michigan/Penn State at Ann Arbor, Mich, 223.425 3rd of 3 teams
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 222.900-227.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, Nev No Team Score
  Sat, Feb 19  Ohio State/Iowa/BYU at Columbus, Ohio 221.075 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Mar 04  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 22.6.175-217.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 227.275-224.550 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 222.850 7th of 7 teams
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games


Gophers Lock In Intrasquad Meet Date


Minnesota men’s gymnastics has scheduled its intrasquad meet for Wednesday, Dec. 14 at the Sports Pavilion.

Alum Gives Back to Gopher Athletics


This past summer, track and cross country student-athlete Eric Colvin interned with former Gopher gymnast Michael Paulus.

Gagnon Set to Compete at World Challenge Cup


Golden Gopher Joel Gagnon will represent Canada at this weekend's World Challenge Cup in Hungary.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics