M Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 219.325 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois Sports Pavilion 220.325 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa Sports Pavilion 221.325-223.150 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Michigan/Penn State at Ann Arbor, Mich, 223.425 3rd of 3 teams
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 222.900-227.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, Nev No Team Score
  Sat, Feb 19  Ohio State/Iowa/BYU at Columbus, Ohio 221.075 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Mar 04  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 22.6.175-217.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 227.275-224.550 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 222.850 7th of 7 teams
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Alum All-Around: Clay Strother

7/22/2016

Gophers alum Clay Strother will be inducted into the "M" Club Hall of Fame this fall.

Gophers Captains Count on Culture

7/11/2016

At the heart of the men's gymnastics program boasts a tight-knit group that believes team culture drives individual success.

Eight Gophers Named CGA All-America Scholars

7/5/2016

Eight members of the men’s gymnastics team were named All-America Scholar Athletes by the College Gymnastics Association.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics