M Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 219.325 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois Sports Pavilion 220.325 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa Sports Pavilion 221.325-223.150 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Michigan/Penn State at Ann Arbor, Mich, 223.425 3rd of 3 teams
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 222.900-227.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, Nev No Team Score
  Sat, Feb 19  Ohio State/Iowa/BYU at Columbus, Ohio 221.075 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Mar 04  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 22.6.175-217.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 227.275-224.550 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 222.850 7th of 7 teams
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers to Host Six-Team Meet

2/10/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team will host Stanford, Illinois, Iowa, the Canadian National Team and the UMN Club Team this Saturday.

Gophers Set Program High in Victory Over Air Force

2/6/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team earned a program high score of 438.500 after defeating the Air Force Falcons on Saturday afternoon.

Gophers to Face Air Force on the Road

2/4/2016

The University of Minnesota men's gymnastics team will travel to Colorado Springs, Colo. to take on the Air Force Falcons.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics