M Gymnastics - 2000-01 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Jan 15  Windy City Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 219.325 5th of 7 teams
  Sat, Jan 22  Illinois Sports Pavilion 220.325 (L)
  Sat, Jan 29  Iowa Sports Pavilion 221.325-223.150 (L)
  Fri, Feb 04  Michigan/Penn State at Ann Arbor, Mich, 223.425 3rd of 3 teams
  Sat, Feb 05  Michigan State at East Lansing, Mich. 222.900-227.550 (L)
  Fri, Feb 11  Winter Cup Challenge at Las Vegas, Nev No Team Score
  Sat, Feb 19  Ohio State/Iowa/BYU at Columbus, Ohio 221.075 4th of 4 teams
  Sat, Mar 04  Illinois-Chicago Sports Pavilion 22.6.175-217.700 (W)
  Sat, Mar 11  Nebraska Sports Pavilion 227.275-224.550 (W)
  Fri, Mar 17  Big Ten Championship at East Lansing, Mich. 222.850 7th of 7 teams
  Fri, Mar 31  NCAA Championship at Iowa City, Iowa No Minn. Team Score

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Local Talent Makes Impact on Gophers' Roster

5/20/2016

University of Minnesota men's gymnast, Ryan Bergman, has become a staple competitor for the Gophers in the Parallel bars lineup and hails only 30-minutes down the freeway from the U.

Shashank's Redemption: Journey to Most Improved

5/3/2016

University of Minnesota men's gymnastics sophomore Shashank Yallamraju was named the Gophers' Most Improved Gymnast of the 2016 season.

Wittenberg's NCAA Address

4/28/2016

Alex Wittenberg was chosen as the student-athlete representative for the 2016 Men's Gymnastics NCAA Championships.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics