Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Mar 4
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at
Schenkel Invitational
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at
Schenkel Invitational
Sunday, Mar 18
All Day
at
Schenkel Invitational
Thursday, Mar 29
All Day
at
The Goodwin
Friday, Mar 30
All Day
at
The Goodwin
Saturday, Mar 31
All Day
at
The Goodwin
Saturday, Apr 14
All Day
at
Hawkeye Invitational

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics