Upcoming Schedule
Monday, Oct 23
All Day
at
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Tuesday, Oct 24
All Day
at
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Friday, Feb 9
All Day
at
Big Ten Match Play
Saturday, Feb 10
All Day
at
Big Ten Match Play
Saturday, Feb 24
All Day
vs
Houston
Sunday, Mar 4
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Monday, Mar 5
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Tuesday, Mar 6
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Friday, Mar 16
All Day
at
Schenkel Invitational
Saturday, Mar 17
All Day
at
Schenkel Invitational

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics