Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Sept 10
All Day
vs
Gopher Invitational
Monday, Sept 11
All Day
vs
Gopher Invitational
Friday, Sept 22
All Day
at
Maui Jim Intercollegiate
Saturday, Sept 23
All Day
at
Maui Jim Intercollegiate
Sunday, Sept 24
All Day
at
Maui Jim Intercollegiate
Monday, Oct 9
All Day
at
Alister MacKenzie Invitational
Tuesday, Oct 10
All Day
at
Alister MacKenzie Invitational
Monday, Oct 23
All Day
at
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Tuesday, Oct 24
All Day
at
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
Friday, Feb 9
All Day
vs
Big Ten Match Play

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics