Upcoming Schedule
Sunday, Mar 5
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Monday, Mar 6
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Tuesday, Mar 7
All Day
at
Tiger Invitational
Sunday, Mar 19
All Day
at
Valspar Collegiate
Monday, Mar 20
All Day
at
Valspar Collegiate
Tuesday, Mar 21
All Day
at
Valspar Collegiate
Saturday, Apr 8
All Day
at
Princeton Invitational
Sunday, Apr 9
All Day
at
Princeton Invitational
Saturday, Apr 15
All Day
at
Hawkeye Invitational
Sunday, Apr 16
All Day
at
Hawkeye Invitational

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics