M Golf - 2009-10 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 13 -
 Mon, Sep 14
 Gopher Invitational Minneapolis, Minn. 3rd/12 292-285-295872 (+8)
STATS
  Sat, Sep 26 -
 Sun, Sep 27
 Wolverine Invitational at Ann Arbor, Mich. 5th/14 288-291-288867 (+3)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 04 -
 Mon, Oct 05
 Windon Invitational at Chicago, Ill. 8th/15 306-295-292893 (+41)
STATS
  Mon, Oct 12 -
 Tue, Oct 13
 Allistair Mackenzie at San Francisco, Calif. 7th/15 282-281563 (-5)
STATS   QUOTES
  Sat, Oct 24 -
 Sun, Oct 25
 Bridgestone Championship at Greensboro, N.C. T13th/15 293-291-299883 (+19)
STATS
  Sat, Feb 06  Florida Atlantic at Lake Worth, Fla. Cancelled
STATS
  Fri, Feb 12 -
 Sat, Feb 13
 Big Ten Matchplay at Coral Springs, Fla. W, 3.5-2.5; L, 1.5-4.5; L, 2.5-3.5
STATS
  Sat, Feb 20  Alumni Challenge at Scottsdale, Ariz.
  Mon, Mar 01 -
 Tue, Mar 02
 Braveheart Classic at Palm Springs, Calif. 9th/15 301-310-297908 (+44)
STATS
  Sun, Mar 14 -
 Mon, Mar 15
 General Hackler at Myrtle Beach, S.C. 12th of 12 / 308-304-322934 (+70)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 26 -
 Sun, Mar 28
 FAU Spring Break Invite at Orlando, Fla. 8th of 16 / 293-292-293878 (+26)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 03 -
 Sun, Apr 04
 Augusta Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 18th of 18 / 290-291-305886 (+22)
STATS
  Mon, Apr 19 -
 Tue, Apr 20
 Indiana Invitational at Indianapolis, Ind. 7th of 12 / 307-294-301902 (+50)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 30 -
 Sun, May 02
 Big Ten Championships Minneapolis, Minn. PROMO
  Thu, May 20 -
 Sat, May 22
 NCAA Regionals at TBD
  Wed, Jun 02 -
 Sat, Jun 05
 NCAA Championships at Chattanooga, Tenn.

* Conference Games