M Golf - 2008-09 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 Gopher Invitational Wayzata, Minn. T6th/12 298-295-294887 (+23)
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery
  Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 Adams Cup at Newport, R.I. 2nd/16 284-287-298869 (+5)
  Mon, Oct 06 -
 Tue, Oct 07
 Fighting Irish Invitational at South Bend, Ind. 4th/16 293-286-295874 (+34)
  Mon, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 Georgetown Invitational at Washington, Md. 4th/12 296-308604 (+36)
  Mon, Oct 27 -
 Tue, Oct 28
 Bridgestone Championship at Greensboro, N.C. 9th/14 297-294-303894 (+30)
  Sat, Feb 07  Phoenix Alumni Challenge at Scottsdale, Ariz.
  Fri, Feb 13 -
 Sat, Feb 14
 Big Ten Matchplay at Orlando, Fla. 4.5-1.5-0
  Fri, Feb 27 -
 Sun, Mar 01
 NCAA Shootout at Rio Mar, P.R. T12th/15 296-295-290881 (+17)
  Sun, Mar 15 -
 Tue, Mar 17
 Pinehurst Invitational at Pinehurst, N.C. T3rd/20 293-296-288877 (+13)
  Sat, Apr 04 -
 Sun, Apr 05
 Augusta Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 16th/17 287-285-306878 (+14)
  Sat, Apr 11 -
 Sun, Apr 12
 Robert Kepler Invitational at Columbus, Ohio 3rd/13 305-299-296900 (+48)
  Fri, May 01 -
 Sun, May 03
 Big Ten Championships at State College, Pa. 2nd/11 287-294-292-2891162 (+26)
  Thu, May 14 -
 Sat, May 16
 NCAA Regionals at Galloway, N.J. 7th/14905 (+53)

* Conference Games