M Golf - 2007-08 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 15 -
 Sun, Sep 16
 Gopher Invitational Wayzata, Minn. 8th/12 308-304-297909 (+45)
  Sat, Sep 22 -
 Sun, Sep 23
 PING Preview at West Lafayette, Ind. 5th/15 295-291-296882 (+18)
  Sun, Oct 07 -
 Mon, Oct 08
 Windon Memorial Classic at Glencoe, Ill. 4th/13 296-277-288861 (+9)
  Mon, Oct 15 -
 Tue, Oct 16
 The Prestige at La Quinta, Calif. T9th/16 290-300-291881 (+17)
  Sun, Oct 21 -
 Mon, Oct 22
 Big Ten vs. Pac 10 Challenge at Tacoma, Wash. 5th/8 296-295-305896 (+32)
  Sun, Oct 28 -
 Mon, Oct 29
 Callaway Match Play at Greensboro, Ga. 1-2-0
  Sat, Feb 23  Alumni Challenge Phoenix, Ariz.
  Fri, Feb 29 -
 Sun, Mar 02
 NCAA Shootout at Rio Mar, P.R. 14th/15 300-307-297904 (+40)
  Fri, Mar 07 -
 Sun, Mar 09
 Las Vegas Founders at Las Vegas, Nev. 13th/16 306-309-293908 (+44)
  Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational at Statesboro, Ga. 15th/18 305-286-300891 (+27)
  Fri, Apr 04 -
 Sun, Apr 06
 Augusta State Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 14th/18 303-287590 (+14)
  Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 U.S. Intercollegiate at Palo Alto, Calif. 16th/17 300-304-304908 (+68)
  Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 Big Ten Championship * at East Lansing, Mich. 2nd/11 293-301-290-2931177 (+25)
Big Ten Network

* Conference Games