M Golf - 2006-07 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 16 -
 Sun, Sep 17
 Gopher Invitational Spring Hill Golf Club - Wayzata, Minn. 894 (+30)
STATS
  Sun, Sep 24 -
 Mon, Sep 25
 Fighting Illini Invitational at Champaign, Ill. 885 (+45)
STATS
  Mon, Oct 02 -
 Wed, Oct 04
 The Preview at Williamsburg, Va. 874 (+34)
STATS
  Mon, Oct 16 -
 Tue, Oct 17
 Prestige Invitational at Stanford, Calif. 870 (+6)
STATS
  Mon, Oct 23 -
 Tue, Oct 24
 Big Ten vs. Pac 10 Challenge at Bandon, Ore. 909 (+57)
STATS
  Sun, Oct 29 -
 Tue, Oct 31
 Callaway Match Play Championship at Fort Worth, Texas 0-2
  Sat, Feb 17  Phoenix Alumni Challenge at Phoenix, Ariz.
  Sun, Feb 25 -
 Tue, Feb 27
 NCAA Shootout at Rio Mar, Puerto Rico 864 (E)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 09 -
 Sun, Mar 11
 Las Vegas Founders Invitational at Las Vegas, Nevada 888 (+24)
STATS
  Sat, Mar 17 -
 Sun, Mar 18
 Schenkel Invitational at Statesboro, Ga. 910 (+46)
STATS
  Fri, Mar 30 -
 Sun, Apr 01
 Augusta Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 887 (+23)
STATS
  Sat, Apr 14 -
 Sun, Apr 15
 U.S. Intercollegiate at Stanford, Calif. 838 (-2)
STATS
  Fri, Apr 27 -
 Sun, Apr 29
 Big Ten Championships at Columbus, Ohio 1192 (+56)
STATS
  Thu, May 17 -
 Sat, May 19
 NCAA Central Regional at Sugar Grove, Ill. 918 (+54)
STATS
  Wed, May 30  NCAA Championships at Williamsburg, Va. 1133 (+13)
STATS

* Conference Games