M Golf - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 18  Gopher Invitational Spring Hill Golf Club 1st place
STATS
  Tue, Oct 04  Pac 10-Big 10 Challenge at Evanston, Ill. 2nd place
STATS
  Mon, Oct 10  Duke Classic at Durham, N.C. 4th place
STATS
  Sun, Oct 30  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. T-3rd place
STATS
  Tue, Feb 28  NCAA Shootout at Rio Mar, P.R. 17th place
STATS
  Sun, Mar 19  Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational at Atlanta, Ga. T-6th place
STATS
  Tue, Mar 28  National Invitational Tournament at Tucson, Ariz. 3rd place
STATS
  Sun, Apr 02  Augusta State Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 4th place
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08 -
 Sun, Apr 09
 Boilermaker Invitational at West Lafayette, Ind. 12th place
STATS
  Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 Fossum Invitational at East Lansing, Mich. 2nd place
STATS
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 Big Ten Championships at Evanston, Ill. 2nd place
STATS
  Thu, May 18 -
 Sat, May 20
 NCAA Regionals at Chardon, Ohio 6th place
STATS
  Wed, May 31 -
 Sat, Jun 03
 NCAA Championships at Sunriver, Ore. 3rd place
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Johnson Ties for 12th at Valspar Collegiate

3/21/2017

The Golden Gophers finished 12th as a team at the Floridian against a tough field.

Johnson, Gophers Move Up Valspar Leaderboard

3/20/2017

Riley Johnson is tied for fifth, two shots behind the leader going into the final round at the Floridian.

Arnorsson Two Shots Out of Lead

3/19/2017

The Golden Gophers are in 13th place after 18 holes of the Valspar Collegiate.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics