M Golf - 2005-06 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Media
  Sun, Sep 18  Gopher Invitational Spring Hill Golf Club 1st place
STATS
  Tue, Oct 04  Pac 10-Big 10 Challenge at Evanston, Ill. 2nd place
STATS
  Mon, Oct 10  Duke Classic at Durham, N.C. 4th place
STATS
  Sun, Oct 30  Landfall Tradition at Wilmington, N.C. T-3rd place
STATS
  Tue, Feb 28  NCAA Shootout at Rio Mar, P.R. 17th place
STATS
  Sun, Mar 19  Schenkel E-Z-Go Invitational at Atlanta, Ga. T-6th place
STATS
  Tue, Mar 28  National Invitational Tournament at Tucson, Ariz. 3rd place
STATS
  Sun, Apr 02  Augusta State Invitational at Augusta, Ga. 4th place
STATS
  Sat, Apr 08 -
 Sun, Apr 09
 Boilermaker Invitational at West Lafayette, Ind. 12th place
STATS
  Sat, Apr 22 -
 Sun, Apr 23
 Fossum Invitational at East Lansing, Mich. 2nd place
STATS
  Fri, Apr 28 -
 Sun, Apr 30
 Big Ten Championships at Evanston, Ill. 2nd place
STATS
  Thu, May 18 -
 Sat, May 20
 NCAA Regionals at Chardon, Ohio 6th place
STATS
  Wed, May 31 -
 Sat, Jun 03
 NCAA Championships at Sunriver, Ore. 3rd place
STATS

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gophers Hit the Road to Face Houston

Gophers Hit the Road to Face Houston

2/22/2018 - M. Golf

The Minnesota men's golf team will face the University of Houston in a one-round matchup on Saturday.

Gophers Take Eighth in First Tournament

Gophers Take Eighth in First Tournament

2/10/2018 - M. Golf

Minnesota is defeated by Ohio State in the seventh place match on the second day of the tournament.

Gophers In Second After First Day of Match Play

Gophers In Second After First Day of Match Play

2/9/2018 - M. Golf

Minnesota goes undefeated on the first day of competition after facing Maryland and Iowa.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics