Gophers Are Bowl Bound!

Gopher Fans,

Citrus
 
Outback
 
Citrus
 

The Golden Gophers are eagerly anticipating bowl game selections, which will be announced on Sunday, December 7.  We realize the level of commitment a bowl game takes in all aspects including time, travel, financial and planning, particularly surrounding the holiday season.  The support from Gopher fans this season in the Twin Cities, in the state of Minnesota and across the nation is indescribable, and it is our hope that support continues to the post-season bowl game.
  
We are asking for your feedback on the potential bowl games you will travel to once the bowl game is selected.  This feedback is important and helpful to our cause in terms of our ability to communicate the expectations of Gopher fan support and attendance at the bowl game.  The likely potential bowl games for the Gophers, along with dates and locations are provided below.  Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Go Gophers!

(Click Reset below to clear all fields)

Which potential Gophers bowl game destination would you be most likely to attend?

Holiday Bowl - San Diego, Calif.. (Saturday, December 27 / 5 pm. PT, 7 pm. CT)
Outback Bowl - Tampa, Fla. (Thursday, January 1 / Noon ET, 11 am. CT)
Citrus Bowl - Orlando, Fla. (Thursday, January 1 / 1 pm ET, Noon CT)
I do not plan to attend the Gopher Bowl game this year

How many tickets would you purchase to your bowl game of choice:

2 Holiday Bowl Tickets
2 Outback Bowl Tickets
2 Citrus Bowl Tickets
3 Holiday Bowl Tickets
3 Outback Bowl Tickets
3 Citrus Bowl Tickets
4 or more Holiday Bowl Tickets
4 or more Outback Bowl Tickets
4 or more Citrus Bowl Tickets
I do not plan to attend the Gopher Bowl game this year.

  

MORE HEADLINES

Six Gophers Receive Athlon Recognition

Six Gophers Receive Athlon Recognition

5/24/2018 - Football

Athlon Sports has named six Gophers to its Big Ten Football 2018 All-Conference Team. This preseason announcement is a prediction by the magazine on how players will perform in 2018.

Player Profile: Rodney Smith

Player Profile: Rodney Smith

5/23/2018 - Football

Rodney Smith will go down in Minnesota history as one of the program’s most elite running backs and has a chance this season to set a new standard for all-purpose yards by a Gopher.

Virtual Tour: Larson Football Performance Center

Virtual Tour: Larson Football Performance Center

5/10/2018 - Football

Take a virtual tour of the new home of Minnesota Golden Gopher Football, the David & Janis Larson Performance Center!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics