Upcoming Schedule
Thursday, Sept 1
8:00 PM
vs
Oregon State
Saturday, Sept 10
11:00 AM
vs
Indiana State
Saturday, Sept 24
TBA
vs
Colorado State
Saturday, Oct 1
TBA
at
Penn State
Saturday, Oct 8
TBA
vs
Iowa
Saturday, Oct 15
TBA
at
Maryland
Saturday, Oct 22
11:00 AM
vs
Rutgers (Homecoming)
Saturday, Oct 29
11:00 AM
at
Illinois
Saturday, Nov 5
TBA
vs
Purdue
Saturday, Nov 12
6:30 PM
at
Nebraska

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics