Football - 2010 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Sep 02  Middle Tennessee State - at Murfreesboro, Tenn 24 - 17 (W)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Sep 11  South Dakota - TCF Bank Stadium 38 - 41 (L)
Box Score
BTN
  Sat, Sep 18  Southern California 18 TCF Bank Stadium 32 - 21 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Sep 25  Northern Illinois - TCF Bank Stadium 23 - 34 (L)
Box Score
BTN
Homecoming
  Sat, Oct 02  Northwestern - TCF Bank Stadium 28 - 29 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
spacer
  Sat, Oct 09  Wisconsin - at Madison, Wis. 23 - 41 (L)
Box Score
BTN
  Sat, Oct 16  Purdue - at West Lafayette, Ind. 17 - 28 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 23  Penn State - TCF Bank Stadium 21 - 33 (L)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Oct 30  Ohio State - TCF Bank Stadium 10 - 52 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 06  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 8 - 31 (L)
Box Score
BTN
  Sat, Nov 13  Illinois - at Champaign, Ill. 38 - 34 (W)
Box Score
BTN
  Sat, Nov 27  Iowa - TCF Bank Stadium 27 - 24 (W)
Box Score
BTN

* Conference Games