Football - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 01  Bowling Green - Metrodome 31 - 32 (L) OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Sep 08  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 41 - 35 (W) 3OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Sep 15  Florida Atlantic - at Miami, Fla. 39 - 42 (L)
Box Score
ESPN 360
  Sat, Sep 22  Purdue * - Metrodome 31 - 45 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 29  Ohio State * 8 Metrodome 7 - 30 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 06  Indiana * - at Bloomington, Ind. 20 - 40 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 48 - 49 (L) 2OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 20  North Dakota State - Metrodome 21 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan 19 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN Classic
  Sat, Nov 03  Illinois (Homecoming) - Metrodome 17 - 44 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 10  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 16 - 21 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 17  Wisconsin * - Metrodome 34 - 41 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Three Gophers Headed To NFL Combine

2/11/2016

Linebacker De’Vondre Campbell and defensive backs Briean Boddy-Calhoun and Eric Murray were extended invitations to attend the NFL Combine which is held in Indianapolis from Feb. 23...

Black History Month: Lee Hutton

2/8/2016

In honor of Black History Month, Gopher Athletics is celebrating those who made us great. Today we honor Lee Hutton (Football).

Dungy Elected To Pro Football Hall of Fame

2/6/2016

Former University of Minnesota quarterback Tony Dungy was elected to the Pro Football Hall of Fame on Saturday night.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics