Football - 2007 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 01  Bowling Green - Metrodome 31 - 32 (L) OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Sep 08  Miami (Ohio) - Metrodome 41 - 35 (W) 3OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Sep 15  Florida Atlantic - at Miami, Fla. 39 - 42 (L)
Box Score
ESPN 360
  Sat, Sep 22  Purdue * - Metrodome 31 - 45 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 29  Ohio State * 8 Metrodome 7 - 30 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 06  Indiana * - at Bloomington, Ind. 20 - 40 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 13  Northwestern - at Evanston, Ill. 48 - 49 (L) 2OT
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 20  North Dakota State - Metrodome 21 - 27 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Oct 27  Michigan 19 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 10 - 34 (L)
Box Score
ESPN Classic
  Sat, Nov 03  Illinois (Homecoming) - Metrodome 17 - 44 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 10  Iowa - at Iowa City, Iowa 16 - 21 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network
  Sat, Nov 17  Wisconsin * - Metrodome 34 - 41 (L)
Box Score
Big Ten Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Gopher Football Weekly Debuts August 28

8/21/2017

Gopher Football Weekly with P.J. Fleck will debut at 7 p.m. on Mon., Aug. 28 and will then air on Tuesday throughout the season.

Football Announces Game Day Themes

8/20/2017

Earlier this week the University of Minnesota showcases a commitment to improving game day by announcing new fan experiences. Each game will also have a highlighted theme.

The P.J. Fleck Show To Air On FOX 9

8/18/2017

The University of Minnesota will team up with FOX 9 to produce “The P.J. Fleck Show,” which will air at 6:30 p.m. on Wednesdays during the season.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics