Football - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Aug 31  Kent State - at Kent, Ohio 44 - 0 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Sep 09  California 22 at Berkeley, Calif. 17 - 42 (L)
Box Score

TBS
  Sat, Sep 16  Temple - Metrodome 62 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 23  Purdue * - at West Lafayette 21 - 27 (L)
STATS
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 30  Michigan * 6 Metrodome 14 - 28 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 07  Penn State * - Metrodome 27 - 28 (L) OT
Box Score
ESPN Plus/Channel 45
  Sat, Oct 14  Wisconsin * 25 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 48 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 21  North Dakota State - Metrodome 10 - 9 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ABC/ESPN
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - Metrodome 63 - 26 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 18 (W)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Nov 18  Iowa * - Metrodome 34 - 24 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus/WCCO-TV
Insight Bowl
  Fri, Dec 29  Texas Tech - at Tempe, Ariz. 41 - 44 (L) (ot)
Box Score
NFL Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Elite Access: Football Etiquette Dinner

6/23/2017

The Gopher Football team participated in an etiquette dinner at TCF Bank Stadium in mid-June 2017 to learn about proper dinner etiquette and much more.

Football Staff Tours Athletes Village

6/22/2017

The Gopher football coaching staff recently took a tour of the new Athletes Village which is scheduled to open in January.

Pick-Your-Packs On Sale Now

6/8/2017

Attending a football game at TCF Bank Stadium just got a whole lot easier, as the athletic department announced a variety of ticket packages that cater to nearly every fan.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics