Football - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Aug 31  Kent State - at Kent, Ohio 44 - 0 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Sep 09  California 22 at Berkeley, Calif. 17 - 42 (L)
Box Score

TBS
  Sat, Sep 16  Temple - Metrodome 62 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 23  Purdue * - at West Lafayette 21 - 27 (L)
STATS
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 30  Michigan * 6 Metrodome 14 - 28 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 07  Penn State * - Metrodome 27 - 28 (L) OT
Box Score
ESPN Plus/Channel 45
  Sat, Oct 14  Wisconsin * 25 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 48 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 21  North Dakota State - Metrodome 10 - 9 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ABC/ESPN
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - Metrodome 63 - 26 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 18 (W)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Nov 18  Iowa * - Metrodome 34 - 24 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus/WCCO-TV
Insight Bowl
  Fri, Dec 29  Texas Tech - at Tempe, Ariz. 41 - 44 (L) (ot)
Box Score
NFL Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Week Seven Roundup

10/18/2017

Take a look at the top headlines going into week seven of play as the Gophers get ready to host Illinois for homecoming.

Elite Access: Party on the Plaza

10/18/2017

Gopher Football head coach P.J. Fleck made an appearance at Homecoming 2017's "Party on the Plaza" Monday night!

Johnson Is Minnesota's Breakout Star

10/17/2017

Tyler Johnson is putting up numbers that could rival some of the best sophomore receivers in Minnesota history.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics