Football - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Aug 31  Kent State - at Kent, Ohio 44 - 0 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Sep 09  California 22 at Berkeley, Calif. 17 - 42 (L)
Box Score

TBS
  Sat, Sep 16  Temple - Metrodome 62 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 23  Purdue * - at West Lafayette 21 - 27 (L)
STATS
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 30  Michigan * 6 Metrodome 14 - 28 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 07  Penn State * - Metrodome 27 - 28 (L) OT
Box Score
ESPN Plus/Channel 45
  Sat, Oct 14  Wisconsin * 25 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 48 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 21  North Dakota State - Metrodome 10 - 9 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ABC/ESPN
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - Metrodome 63 - 26 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 18 (W)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Nov 18  Iowa * - Metrodome 34 - 24 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus/WCCO-TV
Insight Bowl
  Fri, Dec 29  Texas Tech - at Tempe, Ariz. 41 - 44 (L) (ot)
Box Score
NFL Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Row the Boat Culture: Video Recap

Row the Boat Culture: Video Recap

12/15/2017 - Football

Check out some of the best off-the-field moments from Gopher Football in 2017 with this video recap!

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

Ski-U-Mah Weekly: Episode 14

12/11/2017 - Football

Former Gopher Basketball player Spencer Tollackson joined Justin Gaard on Ski-U-Mah Weekly Dec. 11 to talk Minnesota Basketball and more!

Vote O’Brien for Uplifting Athletes Award

Vote O’Brien for Uplifting Athletes Award

12/11/2017 - Football

Gophers walk-on holder and two-time cancer survivor Casey O'Brien is one of four finalists for Rare Disease Champion Award.

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics