Football - 2006 Schedule

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Thu, Aug 31  Kent State - at Kent, Ohio 44 - 0 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Sep 09  California 22 at Berkeley, Calif. 17 - 42 (L)
Box Score

TBS
  Sat, Sep 16  Temple - Metrodome 62 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 23  Purdue * - at West Lafayette 21 - 27 (L)
STATS
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 30  Michigan * 6 Metrodome 14 - 28 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 07  Penn State * - Metrodome 27 - 28 (L) OT
Box Score
ESPN Plus/Channel 45
  Sat, Oct 14  Wisconsin * 25 at Madison, Wis. 12 - 48 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 21  North Dakota State - Metrodome 10 - 9 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus
  Sat, Oct 28  Ohio State 1 at Columbus, Ohio 0 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ABC/ESPN
  Sat, Nov 04  Indiana - Metrodome 63 - 26 (W)
Box Score
ESPN360
  Sat, Nov 11  Michigan State - at East Lansing, Mich. 31 - 18 (W)
Box Score
ESPNU
  Sat, Nov 18  Iowa * - Metrodome 34 - 24 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Plus/WCCO-TV
Insight Bowl
  Fri, Dec 29  Texas Tech - at Tempe, Ariz. 41 - 44 (L) (ot)
Box Score
NFL Network

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Preparation Is Second To None For Rallis

8/30/2016

From the weight room to the film room to the dining room, senior Nick Rallis prepares his body and mind for every play.

Annual Auction Benefits Tinsley's Scholarship

8/29/2016

The third annual Minnesota Ultimate Auction is now live with all proceeds benefiting the Gary Tinsley Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Game 1: Oregon State at Minnesota

8/29/2016

Minnesota kicks off the 2016 season at 8 p.m. on Thursday against Oregon State. The game can be seen on Big Ten Network and heard on KOOL 108.

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics