Football - 2004 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Sep 04  Toledo 22 - Metrodome 63 - 21 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 11  Illinois State 22 - Metrodome 37 - 21 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Sep 18  Colorado State 22 - at Fort Collins, Colo. 34 - 16 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Sep 25  Northwestern 19 - Metrodome 43 - 17 (W)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 02  Penn State 18 - Metrodome 16 - 7 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Oct 09  Michigan 13 14 at Ann Arbor, Mich. 24 - 27 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 16  Michigan State 19 - at East Lansing, Mich. 17 - 51 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 23  Illinois - - Metrodome 45 - 0 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Oct 30  Indiana 24 - at Bloomington, Ind. 21 - 30 (L)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 06  Wisconsin - 5 at Madison, Wis. 14 - 38 (L)
Box Score
ABC
  Sat, Nov 13  Iowa - 19 Metrodome 27 - 29 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
Music City Bowl
  Fri, Dec 31  Alabama - - at Nashville, Tenn. 20 - 16 (W)
Box Score
ESPN

* Conference Games

MORE HEADLINES

Newcomers Get Numbers

Newcomers Get Numbers

1/18/2018 - Football

The Gophers welcomed nine new student-athletes to campus this week. Spring practice starts in March, but before these newcomers don the pads for the first time in Maroon and Gold, they...

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

Fleck Announces Changes To Staff

1/17/2018 - Football

University of Minnesota football coach P.J. Fleck announced changes and additions to his staff today.

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

Elite Access: Larson Football Performance Center

1/17/2018 - Football

The Gopher Football team took their first first tour of the brand NEW Larson Football Performance Center in January of 2018. Check out their reactions in this video!

Get daily updates delivered to your inbox!

Proud Sponsors Of Gopher Athletics