Football - 2003 Schedule

Date Opponent UMN Rank Opp Rank Location Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  Tulsa - - Metrodome 49 - 10 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 06  Troy State - - Metrodome 48 - 7 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Sep 13  Ohio - - at Athens, Ohio 42 - 20 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Sep 20  Louisiana-Lafayette 24 - Metrodome 48 - 14 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Sep 27  Penn State 24 - at University Park, Pa. 20 - 14 (W)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 04  Northwestern 21 - at Evanston, Ill. 42 - 17 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Fri, Oct 10  Michigan 17 20 Metrodome 35 - 38 (L)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Oct 18  Michigan State 25 15 Metrodome 38 - 44 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
  Sat, Oct 25  Illinois - - at Champaign, Ill. 36 - 10 (W)
Box Score
ESPN Regional
  Sat, Nov 01  Indiana 24 - Metrodome 55 - 7 (W)
Box Score
  Sat, Nov 08  Wisconsin 24 - Metrodome 37 - 34 (W)
Box Score
ESPN
  Sat, Nov 15  Iowa 19 20 at Iowa City, Iowa 22 - 40 (L)
Box Score
ESPN2
Sun Bowl
  Wed, Dec 31  Oregon 24 - at El Paso, Texas 31 - 30 (W)
Box Score
CBS

* Conference Games